#461 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 5:55:31 PM

Tebes wrote:
famooz wrote:
@Rahatupu has given 2kApplause Applause
@ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa #smile

@ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges

...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso...Applause
@Impunity...The grass is green!!!

@famooz

Update @Magigi pledge

I have updated na hata mimi 'niripa'1700Applause
#462 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:10:56 PM

Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: To be communicated
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- Paid 2500kshs
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze

Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer
Rahatupu paid 2k
Digitek1 2K

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum+1,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10
Keraka,Digitek1
Dangi

Famooz+1

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#463 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:12:57 PM

brav wrote:
Citizen tv presenting queens mpooo...???

The Kes. 800,000 salo queen utakuwapooo?
Applause Applause

#464 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:30:29 PM

brav wrote:

Applause Applause

...Salaaalaa...!!!Another L.Otieno in the making!!!
#465 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 8:35:03 PM

brav wrote:

Applause Applause

hio besha ni migi for a single redi.. hata mimi manataka naba yake..
#466 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 10:53:48 PM

famooz wrote:
@Rahatupu has given 2kApplause Applause
@ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa #smile

@ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges

...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso...Applause
@Impunity...The grass is green!!!

@magigi, pour some water on the grass.I want it healthy green.

wewe @ impunity where is your pledge ama nikutoe kwa list? :)

can someone offer to check the rates at ‘the garden‘? it is off kingara road, mbaazi avenue.
#467 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 9:00:52 AM

vinii wrote:
brav wrote:

Applause Applause

hio besha ni migi for a single redi.. hata mimi manataka naba yake..

A singo redi cannot finis 800K even in a 31-day month.
Mimi manapenda yeye sana.

luttz
#468 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 5:07:37 PM

@famooz, how can I pay my pledge, pls get in touch on luttah@yahoo.com
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
QW25091985
#469 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 5:44:29 PM

i she invited ?

#470 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:03:26 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

Has this image been stretched???
Manyala
#471 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:45:43 PM

Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted?
Manyala
#472 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:47:43 PM

Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

#473 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:55:58 PM

Manyala wrote:
Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

Where is the piksha?Seems it has been sensored.

Send it here for me to see plz:

2008impunity@gmail

The Phantom
#474 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 7:48:19 PM

@Famooz....ongeza mimi kwa mbuzi eaters.
Danny 6....samabazia a brotha one beautiful lady pwana!! having 2 beautiful ladies is showing off!!
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
banyamulenge
#475 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 8:18:49 PM

@Famooz (EGS). Thank you for keeping my attendance off the radar till now. I the prince wishes to inform the nation that arrangements are in place to ensure my attendance. Come one come all.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
tintin
#476 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 8:30:20 PM

are guests invited?

what is the mbuzi thing? please advise.Thank u.
#477 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 8:49:19 PM

Manyala wrote:
Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

2008impunity@gmail

The image is there for all. Not sensored. Wash your eyes again with New Blue Omo with Power Foam mattresses.
#478 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 11:27:59 PM

Tebes wrote:
Manyala wrote:
Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

2008impunity@gmail

The image is there for all. Not sensored. Wash your eyes again with New Blue Omo with Power Foam mattresses.

Impunity alikunywa yokozuna, after seeing the Citizen mamacitas. He's been blinded.
#479 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 9:47:20 AM

Tebes wrote:
Manyala wrote:
Tebes wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
i she invited ?

2008impunity@gmail

Impunity alikunywa yokozuna, after seeing the Citizen mamacitas. He's been blinded.

The only one blessed with seats is mine truely "NTV county edition presentess"
Na siyaoni hayo pikcha hapa!!

#480 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 10:21:04 AM

luttz wrote:
@famooz, how can I pay my pledge, pls get in touch on luttah@yahoo.com

Refer to famooz post above and u can get the below message
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com