wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Wazua Admin-Yawa!- Someone is snoozing on his/her job!
Wondergirl
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 10:48:18 AM

The announcement section, what happened, its loong since it was updated.
And why is Sasini trading at 55.00 on wazua board ???
Sad d'oh!
hisah
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 10:56:14 AM

Wow. Sasini @55 has sent my useless portfolio to the sky smile What a rigging episode smile
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
QW25081985
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 11:06:01 AM

heheheh.
Nicky thompson
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 11:14:15 AM

Stan Chart

why is wazua's stan chart share price at 40.25....had to confirm with NSE and its 166.00
wazua
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 11:28:51 AM

Dear Members,

Thank you for pointing out both issues. We appreciate your patience as our technical team looks into them.

The Wazua spirit

Kihangeri
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 11:50:08 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Thank you for pointing out both issues. We appreciate your patience as our technical team looks into them.

The Wazua spirit

I posted here over the Wazua Fantasy stock and you removed the thread I started. Wilbas has become a millionaire overnight from 2million seed money to 11 million worth as of today.

Can I buy you lunch in the evening to clarify my point?
Sob sob!!
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

holycow
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 12:20:57 AM

The time stamp on posts happens to be 1 hour ahead, also, the latest price on NSE indicates that NSE traded on Saturday 10th March 2012.

Prices at close of trading on Saturday, March 10, 2012
NSE Index: 3,401.60 (up by 7.31 points)

Drunkard
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:19:16 AM

@kihengari
Do you even know anything about stocks? Just wondering!
Kihangeri
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 12:28:24 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@kihengari
Do you even know anything about stocks? Just wondering!

Please, spare me the trouble of arguing with a vacuous brain owner. I was searching for somewhere to use the term 'Vacuous' after reading it in the papers today.

All in all, Britons are the worst in written English. Remember that Kenyan girl (She must have been Kikuyu) who thrashed the whole of England, Isle of Man, Iceland, Ireland, Scotland, Jersey Island, Asse of Queen, Folkland Islands and other unknown British Islands or territory in English National Exams? In short, Kenyan ladies are better in English than the kin of the Queen her self and British MPs combined.

That argument about British MPs and written English does not allow the dossier to be true is called Hogwash preserved in Magadi.

Now to your question Drunkard. I do not argue with small boys.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Drunkard
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 4:52:07 PM

@Kihengeri
why is it always about other people doing great stuff, why not you? why do you always have to take pride on other people's achievements, what have you achieve as a person?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 9:50:10 AM

holycow wrote:
The time stamp on posts happens to be 1 hour ahead, also, the latest price on NSE indicates that NSE traded on Saturday 10th March 2012.

Prices at close of trading on Saturday, March 10, 2012
NSE Index: 3,401.60 (up by 7.31 points)

Wewe Holycow hizo tabs umefuta futa hapo ju kwani ni sites gani hizo u visit?????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Drool