Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Tebes wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges ...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso... @Impunity...The grass is green!!! @famooz Update @Magigi pledge I have updated na hata mimi 'niripa'1700
Please do not make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: To be communicated Date :31st of March Time:2PM
All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Corkage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks -paid 1700kshs MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- Paid 2500kshs Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML paid 1400 Storyteller- crate of frothy waters Mnjoro- Crate of beer Rahatupu paid 2k Digitek1 2K
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum+1, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi Rahatupu Famooz+1
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
The Kes. 800,000 salo queen utakuwapooo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:The Kes. 800,000 salo queen utakuwapooo? ...Salaaalaa...!!!Another L.Otieno in the making!!!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:The Kes. 800,000 salo queen utakuwapooo? ...Salaaalaa...!!!Another L.Otieno in the making!!! hio besha ni migi for a single redi.. hata mimi manataka naba yake.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges ...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso... @Impunity...The grass is green!!! @magigi, pour some water on the grass.I want it healthy green. wewe @ impunity where is your pledge ama nikutoe kwa list? :) can someone offer to check the rates at ‘the garden‘? it is off kingara road, mbaazi avenue.
vinii wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:The Kes. 800,000 salo queen utakuwapooo? ...Salaaalaa...!!!Another L.Otieno in the making!!! hio besha ni migi for a single redi.. hata mimi manataka naba yake.. A singo redi cannot finis 800K even in a 31-day month. Mimi manapenda yeye sana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@famooz, how can I pay my pledge, pls get in touch on luttah@yahoo.com"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
i she invited ?
QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted?
Manyala wrote:Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted? Where is the piksha?Seems it has been sensored. Send it here for me to see plz: 2008impunity@gmail Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Famooz....ongeza mimi kwa mbuzi eaters. Danny 6....samabazia a brotha one beautiful lady pwana!! having 2 beautiful ladies is showing off!! ......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
@Famooz (EGS). Thank you for keeping my attendance off the radar till now. I the prince wishes to inform the nation that arrangements are in place to ensure my attendance. Come one come all. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
are guests invited?
what is the mbuzi thing? please advise.Thank u.
Impunity wrote:Manyala wrote:Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted? Where is the piksha?Seems it has been sensored. Send it here for me to see plz: 2008impunity@gmail The image is there for all. Not sensored. Wash your eyes again with New Blue Omo with Power Foam mattresses. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Impunity wrote:Manyala wrote:Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted? Where is the piksha?Seems it has been sensored. Send it here for me to see plz: 2008impunity@gmail The image is there for all. Not sensored. Wash your eyes again with New Blue Omo with Power Foam mattresses. Impunity alikunywa yokozuna, after seeing the Citizen mamacitas. He's been blinded. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Tebes wrote:Impunity wrote:Manyala wrote:Tebes wrote:QW25091985 wrote:i she invited ? Has this image been stretched??? Nope. Saw her the other day; full length. No wonder she is mostly sitted? Where is the piksha?Seems it has been sensored. Send it here for me to see plz: 2008impunity@gmail The image is there for all. Not sensored. Wash your eyes again with New Blue Omo with Power Foam mattresses. Impunity alikunywa yokozuna, after seeing the Citizen mamacitas. He's been blinded. The only one blessed with seats is mine truely "NTV county edition presentess" Na siyaoni hayo pikcha hapa!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Refer to famooz post above and u can get the below message Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6