wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Pastor Paul Ng'ang'a arrested over murder
#11 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 11:25:02 AM

Away from the article,what kind of writing is this?Sad ...I am not goo at writing but heck!

"Apparently, according to police the pastor and his son had planned to commit the offence. And on reaching at the road, the son started to strangle the woman using a wire as she seated on the co-driver’s seat while his father drove at a slow pace."

The whole article was written very poorly like the guy was in a rush.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17808
See post# 17

It has since emerged the pregnancy was the source of the conflict and that the pastor did not want it to mature, police revealed
Insurgent
#12 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 12:21:34 PM

@tintin relax he'll get al that he deserves and so will everyone else.

What I wish to ask is, how does one die while in the hands of cops and guards. Taking a statement while one is obviously bleeding to death is not funny. Imagine her pain...she walks to lenana, driven back to the bypass, then taken to karen police station, then to kenyatta hospital.

I can just imagine the cops....ati alikuwa akikunyonga? Tuonyeshe. Very sad indeed. Very very sad.

That is terrifying to say the least. So, guys attempt to murder you and the police take you back to the scene of crime where the murderers are. Our police officers are very base.

How many other faithfuls (FAITHFOOLS) did the pastor and son torture or kill and we may never know? It is replicated in the other evangelical churches without any doubt, especially those whose existence is confined to individual personalities such as Muiru, Neno Ng'ang'a, Helicopter, that church at City Cabanas etc. This guys need to be thoroughly investigated.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#13 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 12:22:02 PM

Kwani how old is the pastor mpaka the son is big enough to strangle "on the neck" his dad's side dish?
And yaani the son was assisting his dad with his pangoz za kandos?What a world!!!

#14 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 2:15:21 PM

I thought this was pastor nganga wa neno.

who is this dude.wapi picha
#15 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 2:50:58 PM

well this is a very sad turn of events...you escape your killers and still end up dying from negligence.

The pregnant lady jumped from a moving vehicle after being struggled...The securicor guards or the police shld have first taken the lady for a medical check up... Regardless of the lady looking healthy...Shock and adrenaline rush can hide life threatening injuries.
Manyala
#16 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 10:02:01 PM

Admin, needs to edit title of thid thread as it is misleading?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 8:36:40 AM

I feel like being vocal about this, but wont I be preaching to the choir?

Is he by any chance one of those who prayed in some high profile prayer meetings some time back?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 9:31:37 AM

bkismat wrote:
pastor did not want it to mature, police revealed

@Bkismat,
Kwani pregnancy is like wine or some treasury bills?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 10:30:25 AM

bkismat wrote:
pastor did not want it to mature, police revealed

@Bkismat,
Kwani pregnancy is like wine or some treasury bills?

@Guka this is a brave matter and not laughing issue.
You should be ashamed.
Kwani whats wrong with pregnancy getting matured?
Kwnai kuna watu huzaa immediately wakishawekelewa?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you