wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Ban all Plomboxes.
meme
#21 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 5:37:33 PM

Every time I see people hating on p.boxes....I cringe. I do not own one. I do not even own a car and to be very sincere, I wnt own one in the next 2 yrs...you see its not in my plans. Most wazuans...YES MOST...DO NOT OWN A CAR...hata WHEELBARROW....just pray that someday you get one ama ul forever kula vumbi while making jokes bout other peoples cars. Thats just me!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#22 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:08:10 PM

With all these debate, plomboks ishomwe ama isishomwe?

Ukiona plombox...
#23 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:17:37 PM

They are here to stay. Hate them love them. They are here to stay.
#24 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:19:27 PM

meme wrote:
Every time I see people hating on p.boxes....I cringe. I do not own one. I do not even own a car and to be very sincere, I wnt own one in the next 2 yrs...you see its not in my plans. Most wazuans...YES MOST...DO NOT OWN A CAR...hata WHEELBARROW....just pray that someday you get one ama ul forever kula vumbi while making jokes bout other peoples cars. Thats just me!

Uko nyuma kama ninio ya kondoro.

90% of wazuans are middo crass; 85% percent of all middo crass in Kenya owns a car,95% percent of these cars are still on loan or were gotten from personal loans.

Take this this to Faulu Bank Kenya ltd, Gikomba branch.

#25 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:25:38 PM

The coward terrorist who threw 5[4] grenades at Machakos country bus used a white plombox to carry out the heinous act.
Time the gaament should think of banning all these cars from our roads.
Kwanza their deres are usually the ruddest and carelesstest.
Shame on you Shame on you

Wait until @Magigi reads this!!! He is the chairman of KePOA [Kenya Plombox Owners Association].

By the way, is it true that when you buy a plombox you are given a reciept instead of a log book? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Asi!!!Yangu nemeng'oa viti ya nyuma na nikaweka matress huko...Mine is used for spreading love...not hatred and chaos...
...There are many of them parked opposite Uchumi Ngong road. Juzi nikiwa na Bibi, tuliptia huko na bibi akaniuliza..."Is there are general distribution of these cars nowadays"
#26 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:28:48 PM

meme wrote:

90% of wazuans are middo crass; 85% percent of all middo crass in Kenya owns a car,95% percent of these cars are still on loan or were gotten from personal loans.

Asi!!!

#27 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:45:48 PM

meme wrote:

Some Wazuans...YES, SOME... DO NOT HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOUR... I hope you are not one of them.
[quote=meme]Uko nyuma kama ninio ya kondoro.

Wee @Impunity tusizoeane!!! Today you have broken all my ribs and now you are trying to break my skull! Court summons pap!!!

Ati Faulu Bank, Gikomba branch. I can just imagine @Magigi asking the watchman, "Wee, I say... Vomu za plomboxi siko pande gani?"
Bree
#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 12:11:19 PM

@magigi
You can also buy online & download it free of charge from ibc japan...
XSK
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:53:51 PM

Bree wrote:
@magigi

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Tommy
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:19:46 PM

Bree wrote:
@magigi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly asi, kiveti kii
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:29:08 PM

XSK wrote:
Bree wrote:
@magigi

How cheap can it get!!!

#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:33:56 PM

With all these debate, plomboks ishomwe ama isishomwe?

Ukiona plombox...

...weka taa/tyre plombox ishomwe kama mahindi.

kiash
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 4:10:54 PM

Is it true that nowadays ukienda Supermarket wakikosa change you are asked to either take sweets(KSl) ama Prombox !
Liar Laughing out loudly
livie
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:20:15 PM

@ Maichblak......Ebu look at the mileage, Seriously ask how much it will cost you to import one from someone who has done it before, the best deal you'll get ni 550K and above, kama wewe ni mjanja. Kama unanunua locally its very expensive especially a succeed. Btw i know a mzee who's importing two, one for 600K each.

@TAZ - Don't be naive my brother! The odometers of a majority of the cars in Kenyan car bazaars have been messed with!!! If that is what you go by then it is very sad. We have had this discussion here before. Someone even did a simple calculation for us.

An average japanese would do approximately 40km a day - assuming he lives 16 - 25kms from the office and assuming he only commutes between his house and office (no other shugulis/biashara). Most Japanese would do at least one local holiday per year - 800km (400km one way)

The cars you buy are 7 years old so here is your calculation

(40 * 365 + 800) * 7 = 107,800km! And that is a conservative calculation!!!

This 7 year old cars you are buying with 40,000km, seriously? Think twice. Ask the dealer for information that can help you verify this online and see how it goes. By the way, the sticker that has this information is normally removed long before the car gets to the yard. Just try and report back here.

do u hav a number i could use?
need mine adjusted - if u cant beat them,..........
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:27:08 PM

kiash wrote:
Is it true that nowadays ukienda Supermarket wakikosa change you are asked to either take sweets(KSl) ama Prombox !
Liar Laughing out loudly

And if you return say 5 plomboxes to the supermarket will they give you a packet of moro mirk?

#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 10:42:58 PM

meme wrote:

Asi!!!

Tru dat! but Lets stop these cheap(expensive) imports. I call them cheap coz they are low quality and are more like scrap. Expensive coz we are cheated yet japanese are disposing them off and yet we cough around $10k on average on these nonsense cars. Why can't we just go to Toyota kenya or CMC or GM and get a relatively more expensive car (like 1.5M) but brand new, assembled in kenya? we would be creating more employment and save on foregn currency.I think it's time we revived 'Uhuru" bloody bure kabisa (BBK)!

GITHUKUSM
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 11:53:28 AM

Have 5 on offer!