wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Users club
banyamulenge
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 10:20:06 PM

I am the elder of users.Reason? I 'broke' the Muliro Garden News before madam admin

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
maligumu
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 11:35:48 PM

Admn 0 users 100
. Life is a game . Users have the social capital admn has the instituitions .
Peace be with you
#33 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 5:26:50 PM

Kwani now we have bona fide useres?

Is it me or why do I see users with a rank with someone with a cap,kama ile ya @genghis capital and @crown???
Kwani kuwa user siku hizi ni maendeleo?
Look at @chemos,@insurgent and @QW_something.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

pariah
#34 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 5:32:09 PM

Is it me or why do I see users with a rank with someone with a cap,kama ile ya @genghis capital and @crown???
Kwani kuwa user siku hizi ni maendeleo?
Look at @chemos,@insurgent and @QW_something.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

i told you so, now i want to be usered lolPray Pray Pray Pray
#35 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 6:43:19 PM

A keen look reveals @chemos is "usered bonafide" @insurgent is still a "user",the difference of which I dont know.

maligumu
#36 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 8:35:25 PM

Hii user hii usa itakuwa chama ! Usa me Dem an will sue you to the core .I have social capital .
Peace be with you
Kihangeri
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:22:51 AM

Dudette wrote:
pariah wrote:
Marty wrote:
na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu.

Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe"

@Admin these guys will make being usered so trendy that it ll become more prestigious than Elder

I actually demand to be a User, it gives guys the swagger walk and girls love that. Being a girl, I can be called Userless. Can that favour be done, please, please admin. Or you are jelous and mean with swagger titles?

I am in. Kilemba cha ukoka.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:25:04 AM

Insurgent,chemos,harrydre,kihangeri and now magigi are all inmates in these county at this rate the cells will be full soon.
Magigi ulifanya nini ukafika hii corner?
Kihangeri
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:29:36 AM

Where do guys purchase some Ndom in here.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:31:17 AM

Ni nani 'charge' hapa blook D?
Gaitho dialogues.

7 Pages«<23456>»