Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges I got the MPESA number, will send soon....
@ Jus Blazing has offered to check the prices at choma boma and will post the findings kesho - thanks @ JB
@ impunity- could you please check the prices at hill breeze and post here?
I am not against Alfajiri,it is just that i think it would be nice to try a new place :) :)
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges I got the MPESA number, will send soon.... i am sending mine today too!! @ nostop,give me a call
wilyum wrote:honored 4 kachumbari. yup,just got info you have sent 1k
Quote:Quote:wilyum wrote: honored 4 kachumbari.
yup,just got info you have sent 1k kazi kwako sasa.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges ...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso... @Impunity...The grass is green!!!
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges ...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso... @Impunity...The grass is green!!! @famooz Update @Magigi pledge "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
i am sending mine today "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges ...Mimi nimelifa kafla ya kula, tena nimelifa kas money, hafana mcheso... @Impunity...The grass is green!!! @magigi, pour some water on the grass.I want it healthy green. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Famooz, @Wazuans, here's the feedback from Choma Boma, Ngong Road: All Beers-180/bottle Black label-7500 Red label-6000 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-6400 Bottle of wine-1000 Corkage fees- between 2000-2500 depending on brand Full mbuzi-9000 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-80 per serving Soda- 80 bob Er...clearly... we need some morning here, wapi Alfajiri? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Alfajiri hoyeee...... "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
magigi paid 1400 tebes paid 2500
banyamulenge wrote:Alfajiri hoyeee...... Hoiyeeeee! Citizen tv presenting queens mpooo...??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Alfajiri hoyeee...... Hoiyeeeee! Citizen tv presenting queens mpooo...??? Think Positive Test Negative
@famooz, am i allowed to bring wilyum+1?
famooz wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges I got the MPESA number, will send soon.... i am sending mine today too!! @ nostop,give me a call Haupatikani!!! I will honor my pledge, but I will miss the mbuzi....
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges I got the MPESA number, will send soon.... i am sending mine today too!! @ nostop,give me a call Haupatikani!!! I will honor my pledge, but I will miss the mbuzi.... It will so sad you will miss a mbuzi you personally initiated. Can we change the date to accomodate you? The wazua tribe is flexible. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wilyum wrote:@famooz, am i allowed to bring wilyum+1? of course you are and anyone else who has sponsored a.k.a beefing up the party basket can bring a mate but you need to info us that you will be +1
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6