wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

294 Pages«<114115116117118>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1151 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 12:08:28 PM

nesta wrote:
A Luhya man (one DENNIS WANGILA WASIKE), fainted outside Kenchic. A crowd gathered and someone from the crowd said "give him water, he will be fine". Dennis opened one eye and said "toka hapa wewe. Ningetaka maji, ningefaint nje ya Nairobi Water Company" *CopyPaste*

#1152 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 1:04:23 PM

kingfisher wrote:
nesta wrote:
A Luhya man (one DENNIS WANGILA WASIKE), fainted outside Kenchic. A crowd gathered and someone from the crowd said "give him water, he will be fine". Dennis opened one eye and said "toka hapa wewe. Ningetaka maji, ningefaint nje ya Nairobi Water Company" *CopyPaste*

Eiiieeee!!!Laughing out loudly ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Medical bill on you Nesta!
#1153 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 7:25:05 AM

10 ADVANTAGES of Having GUN over WIFE

Advantages of a GUN over WIFE

#10 - You can trade an old 44 for a new 22.

#9 - You can keep one gun at home and have another for when you're on the road.

#8 - If you admire a friend's gun and tell him so, he will probably let you try it out a few times.

#7 - Your primary gun doesn't mind if you keep another gun for a backup.

#6 - Your gun will stay with you even if you run out of ammo.

#5 - A gun doesn't take up a lot of closet space.

#4 - Guns function normally every day of the month.

#3 - A gun doesn't ask, "Do these new grips make me look fat?"

#2 - A gun doesn't mind if you go to sleep after you use it.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST

#1 - You can buy a silencer for a gun
#1154 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:57:45 AM

C & P.

Call Center Jokes - Computer Support
Tech Support: 'I need you to right-click on the Open Desktop'.
Customer: 'OK'.

Tech Support: 'Did you get a pop-up menu?'.
Customer: 'No'.

Tech Support: 'OK. Right-Click again. Do you see a pop-up menu?'
Customer: 'No'.
Tech Support: 'OK, sir. Can you tell me what you have done up until this point?'.
Customer: 'Sure. You told me to write 'click' and I wrote 'click'.
mnjoro
#1155 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:03:26 AM

[img]
#1156 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:06:57 AM

vinii wrote:
10 ADVANTAGES of Having GUN over WIFE

Advantages of a GUN over WIFE

#10 - You can trade an old 44 for a new 22.

#9 - You can keep one gun at home and have another for when you're on the road.

#8 - If you admire a friend's gun and tell him so, he will probably let you try it out a few times.

#7 - Your primary gun doesn't mind if you keep another gun for a backup.

#6 - Your gun will stay with you even if you run out of ammo.

#5 - A gun doesn't take up a lot of closet space.

#4 - Guns function normally every day of the month.

#3 - A gun doesn't ask, "Do these new grips make me look fat?"

#2 - A gun doesn't mind if you go to sleep after you use it.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST

#1 - You can buy a silencer for a gun

mimi napenda number nane
#1157 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 7:14:27 PM

@dunkang you have just thrown a stone at central police station,wacha tungoje vile utowekwo user pap!

#1158 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 4:10:33 PM

#1159 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 4:46:02 PM

@dunkang you have just thrown a stone at central police station,wacha tungoje vile utowekwo user pap!

......he has survived thus far!!!
karqui
#1160 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:33:25 PM

John asked a Ahmed :

'Why do your females cover up their body and hair?'
Ahmed smiled and took out 2 sweets, he opened one and kept the other one wrapped.

He threw them both on the dusty floor and asked John

. 'Now if I ask you to take one of these sweets which one will u choose'?
John replied: 'The covered one'.
Then Ahmed says: 'that's how we see and respect our women!
Yatafakari ya pwani

what a folly they have
294 Pages«<114115116117118>»