wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

7 Pages«<4567>
@famooz is now Elder.
pariah
#101 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:10:07 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Truly impressed and disgusted in full measure is what I promised.

A coward you are not, so hit back hard.

Consult Drunkard's threads if you need fortitude.

What ever you do, do not run away. Do not go away. Do not give up, for we really need you around.

more like consult Drunkard threads to know how low it can get!
callaspade
#102 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 8:08:07 AM

I give up.
please be less hostile to the next newbie.
Some of us love making friends and talking about anything.Do not hate because we are not all the same.

@mathenge thank u for ur calmness.
The rest 'club members' please allow fellow kenyans to fit in
Cyber bullying is not good at all.

Have fun.I love you all.I love Kenya.

.....eck,go easy,most guys hear think with the small head so dont miss breakfast for what they say.
......honestly ,they are very friendly.....one thing you should know,they never forget.
#103 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 8:12:54 AM

@famooz... karibu dada, sasa wewe ni wazua cocoon kweli kweli
danas10
#104 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 8:33:21 AM

'user' wrote:
chemos wrote:
danas10 wrote:
chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile

I hope @lady admin will NOT take @chemos to the next level (read BANNING from wazua)before 31-Mar-12 since @chemos promised us "ugali yote" in the forthcoming mbuzi-sita.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

MBOSS.. si uniteteee..
at Mbuzi 6 I will hold the fort and make sure the grass is all yours for the nite... no interruptions from Magigi

somebody should pledge rubbers for mbuzi 6 too.we don't want to lose some bros /sis afew years from March 31.I have so far lost 2 friends on Hiv Aids this year.

Seeing there will be grass, he cannot be trusted not to drag the said cow to the mbuzi!!!! Am hoping Famooz has received the said pledge by now Pray Pray Pray

banyamulenge
#105 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 9:10:24 PM

'user' wrote:
chemos wrote:
danas10 wrote:
chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile

I hope @lady admin will NOT take @chemos to the next level (read BANNING from wazua)before 31-Mar-12 since @chemos promised us "ugali yote" in the forthcoming mbuzi-sita.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

MBOSS.. si uniteteee..
at Mbuzi 6 I will hold the fort and make sure the grass is all yours for the nite... no interruptions from Magigi

somebody should pledge rubbers for mbuzi 6 too.we don't want to lose some bros /sis afew years from March 31.I have so far lost 2 friends on Hiv Aids this year.

Sisi tunakuja kula mbuzi (four legged). Kwani wewe unakuja ku doo? Ati rubber? kwani someone pledged pencils

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#106 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 11:32:13 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

Is it just me, or did CDE get to Elder and 3,925 posts by just saying "ROOOAAR!!!!" on investment threads?
#107 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 5:04:31 PM

jguru wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

Is it just me, or did CDE get to Elder and 3,925 posts by just saying "ROOOAAR!!!!" on investment threads?

Yeah and just quoting posts without adding anythingsmile
#108 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 2:46:53 AM

jguru wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

And even quoting his own post and saying nothing.
He urges people to think when himself he doesnt think while pasting LOOOAAAR!!
Shame on you Shame on you

#109 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:56:06 AM

jguru wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

I kept wondering how he is able to post blank posts all over. There must be thousands of them in him name. smile
Nabwire
#110 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:20:24 AM

jguru wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

I kept wondering how he is able to post blank posts all over. There must be thousands of them in him name. smile

Hii ni hateration ama admiration?
Thiong'o
#111 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:32:08 AM

Nabwire wrote:
jguru wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
ROOOAAR!!!!

ROOOAAR!!!!

Hii ni hateration ama admiration?

Will now think, and not be afraid to…..
LOOOAAAR!! all the way to an Elder.
Mseto binti
#112 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 12:36:11 PM

Binti hia n am female..so wnao uliza nipo..n yes am turned on by brilliant minds!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
#113 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 5:02:49 PM

famooz wrote:
geeke!!!!!!! This was a thread about @Famooz and now it has mutated to WHAT?Kai nikii????Brick wall

Werokam mback from motherhood leave.
Kongratuleshen ni yako, lakini the pleasure is mine.

motherhood tena? dividends from IPO? Applause

Motherhood?!!!! I am suing @ nostop and @ Impunity!!!!!
#114 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 5:08:06 PM

famooz wrote:
geeke!!!!!!! This was a thread about @Famooz and now it has mutated to WHAT?Kai nikii????Brick wall

@famooz kumbe it was motherhood? I was begining to wonder whether you had taken the mbuzi money and famoozed away. smile smile .

Congratulations and welcome.
#115 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 5:16:16 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

@famooz kumbe it was motherhood? I was begining to wonder whether you had taken the mbuzi money and famoozed away. smile smile .

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#116 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 7:14:51 PM

So. @Essyk, what do you think of the Virtual Republic of Wazua so far?
#117 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 7:25:53 PM

@ famooz

you should not be excited at being an elder here...you may be "usered" any time without notice...ask magigi...he got demoted when he was somewhere in Wote chasing Katimba...
#118 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 11:43:47 PM

So. @Essyk, what do you think of the Virtual Republic of Wazua so far?

Well,lemmie see what happens here first.
#119 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 2:07:20 AM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Asi!!! In Wote we call it Mbingi, yaani Kimee!!! @ user where are you...Congratulations @Famooz...What more could you ask!!!
#120 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 8:39:41 AM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Asi!!! In Wote we call it Mbingi, yaani Kimee!!! @ user where are you...Congratulations @Famooz...What more could you ask!!!

z@ Magigi posting at 2 AM. kweli hii kupewa User inapoteza usingizi.. usijali mbloo, hio ni hali ya maisha..hope Katimba is giving yu some solace