#41 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 5:38:10 PM

i luv the uguruki in wazua

Drunkard
#42 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 5:44:38 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Drunkard wrote:

Now onto sirikali, I know he is somewhere in western countries

but for one thing inspite him living in western countries he still hold onto the pride of his highsch ranking,

because he doesn't have anything else to be proud of; people are proud of their businesses, the companies they work for and their own ideas and Sirikali do not have anything a part from highsch pride from 20 yrs ago?

Tell me why this guy deserve to live, infact you're keeping your kidneys we're selling his.

Well well! And we thought drunkard was a fool..... well, isn't this interesting?

I know an idiot when I see, I could be full of it but you know what, I am nothing close to an idiot, the first thing Sirikali1 was here to do is to argue about the ranking and i know right there and then that he is an idiot living in the West, just Like Harrydre another idiot living in the west, living paycheck to paycheck!
#43 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 6:07:05 PM

Drunkard wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

Drunkard wrote:

Now onto sirikali, I know he is somewhere in western countries

but for one thing inspite him living in western countries he still hold onto the pride of his highsch ranking,

because he doesn't have anything else to be proud of; people are proud of their businesses, the companies they work for and their own ideas and Sirikali do not have anything a part from highsch pride from 20 yrs ago?

Tell me why this guy deserve to live, infact you're keeping your kidneys we're selling his.

Well well! And we thought drunkard was a fool..... well, isn't this interesting?

I know an idiot when I see, I could be full of it but you know what, I am nothing close to an idiot, the first thing Sirikali1 was here to do is to argue about the ranking and i know right there and then that he is an idiot living in the West, just Like Harrydre another idiot living in the west, living paycheck to paycheck!

Oooh yes! am paid in coins and proud of it. You probably live in one of my flats down Riverside drive and ooh it's 8th of March and you haven't paid your rent yet .
Drunkard
#44 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 6:28:42 PM

@ Harrydre, see what you are worried about! Rent! people who smoke weed have weed jokes, people who struggle to pay rent have rent jokes!
Manyala
#45 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 6:48:49 PM

What is it with Idiot; ooops sorry Drankard, calling people idiots? What qualifies him to do so?
#46 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 6:53:34 PM

Harry, Hadithi! hadithi! Sasa jamaa mmoja kaenda kuogelea. Punde si punde, mwenda wazimu katokea na kuzichukua nguo za yule jamaa. Kuona nguo zake zimechukuliwa, bwana yule akamkimbiza yule mwenye akili pungwani hadi kufikia kijijini. Watu kuwaona wakaanza kupiga nduru, si kwa kustaajabia mwenda wazimu bali kwa sinema ile ya baba aliye uchi. Wazimu ni kama mfalme, akinena kubaliana naye au atakufanya wewe ukae wazimu.
Drunkard
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 7:43:17 PM

Manyala wrote:

What is it with Idiot; ooops sorry Drankard, calling people idiots? What qualifies him to do so?

Ooh! look at you trying to be all polite... I call people who I think they're and I have no problem if you call me what you think I am, honesty is even written in the bible. I think Lolest have very low IQ and I tell here at ever opportunity, I have infact called other people worthless in this forum because I think they're. Oooh! you do not want to hurt other people's feels? if you're idiot everyone know it they just don't tell you, maybe if they did you'd try to work something out or atleast don't make idiotic statements.

It is nobody's fault that you didn't work harder to feed your brain with some real stuff, it is your stupid fault, you probably spend all your money buying ipads instead of buy book.
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 8:38:08 PM

Drunkard wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Ooh! look at you trying to be all polite... I call people who I think they're and I have no problem if you call me what you think I am, honesty is even written in the bible. I think Lolest have very low IQ and I tell here at ever opportunity, I have infact called other people worthless in this forum because I think they're. Oooh! you do not want to hurt other people's feels? if you're idiot everyone know it they just don't tell you, maybe if they did you'd try to work something out or atleast don't make idiotic statements.

It is nobody's fault that you didn't work harder to feed your brain with some real stuff, it is your stupid fault, you probably spend all your money buying ipads instead of buy book.

#49 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 8:58:26 PM

Drunkard wrote:
Manyala wrote:

kisungu ilikuja na meli yawa ..

pariah
#50 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 9:15:25 PM

Sasa hii duo core chips ndio imepikwa na transformer oil ama ni nini jameni?

guka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly DEAD
7 Pages«<34567>