Talk2Us
Sex Workers on strike in the CBD
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Former Kibwezi MP Kalembe Ndile, arriving at the court for an IDP matter, soaked in the drama. "They should be listened to. They have a right to demonstrate. They were there even in Biblical times. They will be here, unless the Government does something to sustain them," said Ndile, himself a vociferous campaigner for human rights, especially the squatters. "And the way women are beating their husbands, the men have to go where they feel secure, where they are welcome!" said Ndile, attracting a few nods in agreement from the men milling around. "Their customers are not hawkers. Their customers are the men you see here, the working class," added Ndile. ‘We will sell our goods here. We will go to Koinange, because we are also Kenyans," they sang. "This is our work and we want to sell our goods to willing Kenyans."
And where is Gefff Koynanke on the bench to pick his guest from among the many................ "Oooooooh my...tha bench 2dei is hoooot...our guest 2day is nt jus tha otha guest!she dealz wth enjoyment services whea she handlez life rods!life rods my viewers.....our guest is none otha than ******* " "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
@Chemos/Insurgent may need their services at "Users corner"
dossy7 wrote:Just seen the mufflers again on the street and these time they are so many. Eish maajabu ya musa haya its all the National Geo that dunia inaisha hii December 21st...sio ajabu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
And most of them are very gorgeous; especially the miguus and tu-ciandas. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:And most of them are very gorgeous; especially the miguus and tu-ciandas.
uuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiii impunity Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
hii thread ni entertainment (pun intended) galore! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
dossy7 wrote:Impunity wrote:And most of them are very gorgeous; especially the miguus and tu-ciandas.
uuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiii impunity Unalia nini? Wengine wao sio mbaya surawise and maumbile, and in any case ukiwa mbaya kisura then no market. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
If you can't afford to buy sex don't be mad! I support the right of sex workers. I have been purchasing sex since I was 12yrs old, when I was 12 I used to help mboch with cleaning dishes and in exchange we will have afternoon nap, now I am close to 30, I still lease sex regularly, Infact it make business sense because you save yourself from nagging women! Imagine if we abolish the sex trade right now how are we going to hit a 20 yrs old 40 yrs from now, we need to protect the right of sex workers atleast until I can exhaust my retirement money.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 178 Location: Nairobi
kimiri wrote:@McReggae. Are they on strike (i.e. withdrawn their services) or they are demontrating or both? ...lets see who feels the pinch..do they still want it legalized lyk the May*r? Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Drunkard wrote:If you can't afford to buy sex don't be mad! I support the right of sex workers. I have been purchasing sex since I was 12yrs old, when I was 12 I used to help mboch with cleaning dishes and in exchange we will have afternoon nap, now I am close to 30, I still lease sex regularly, Infact it make business sense because you save yourself from nagging women! Imagine if we abolish the sex trade right now how are we going to hit a 20 yrs old 40 yrs from now, we need to protect the right of sex workers atleast until I can exhaust my retirement money. ...Ngai Asa ula woombie nguu na amenenge ngua ya kyuma...Ngai Asa tutethye!!!
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:We keep on saying Kibaki oh, Wambui oh... John F Kennedy had a whole K-Street of his own...See below.. 1. Jayne Mansfield 2. Angie Dickinson 3. Mary Pinchot Meyer 4. Judith Campbell 5. Inga Arvad 6. Marion (Mimi) Fahnestock 7. Blaze Starr 8. Pamela Turnure 9. Marion (Mimi) Fahnestock 10. Marilyn Monroe
...And on top of all these I guess he also used to masturbate!!!
These are the type of allegation that will surely land one the user tag. impunity you ve gone soft, the impunity i remember would me all over this thread
kwani keff joinange user?, ninajua bibi ako mbali na chakula lazima
Magigi wrote:Their demands: 1. Kukura ire mahari imeripia... 2. Kuripa kabra ya kukura. 3. Mteja aongese pesa kama mtu amepiga nduru ya maana. 4. Pay per chot, sio jumra. chot ya piri iwe ngari kindogo kuriko chot ya kwanza kwa sababu inakuja porepore... More later...
maagigi this one you cannot make up, wewe umetumia ile ya huko SJ, kweli rongo?
Tebes wrote:And where is Gefff Koynanke on the bench to pick his guest from among the many................ "Oooooooh my...tha bench 2dei is hoooot...our guest 2day is nt jus tha otha guest!she dealz wth enjoyment services whea she handlez life rods!life rods my viewers.....our guest is none otha than ******* " Boss umechapa, umetandika mbaya sana. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Magigi wrote:Drunkard wrote:If you can't afford to buy sex don't be mad! I support the right of sex workers. I have been purchasing sex since I was 12yrs old, when I was 12 I used to help mboch with cleaning dishes and in exchange we will have afternoon nap, now I am close to 30, I still lease sex regularly, Infact it make business sense because you save yourself from nagging women! Imagine if we abolish the sex trade right now how are we going to hit a 20 yrs old 40 yrs from now, we need to protect the right of sex workers atleast until I can exhaust my retirement money. ...Ngai Asa ula woombie nguu na amenenge ngua ya kyuma...Ngai Asa tutethye!!! GOD who created the tortoise and gave it an iron clothing....LORD GOD have mercy!! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Talk2Us
Sex Workers on strike in the CBD