wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

7 Pages«<34567>
@famooz is now Elder.
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:15:30 PM

danas10 wrote:
chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile

I hope @lady admin will NOT take @chemos to the next level (read BANNING from wazua)before 31-Mar-12 since @chemos promised us "ugali yote" in the forthcoming mbuzi-sita.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

MBOSS.. si uniteteee..
at Mbuzi 6 I will hold the fort and make sure the grass is all yours for the nite... no interruptions from Magigi
#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:22:16 PM

callaspade wrote:

.....@guks.....you sound like you are happy when your legs are being pulled smile

@Callaspade,
One leg.... neither left nor the rightPray Laughing out loudly

weka pisha !!
callaspade
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:52:13 PM

vinii wrote:
callaspade wrote:

.....@guks.....you sound like you are happy when your legs are being pulled smile

@Callaspade,
One leg.... neither left nor the rightPray Laughing out loudly

weka pisha !!

.....@vinii,be serious...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,and make sure to show the person pulling and just like in monopoly,go straight to jail,do no pass go..users corner
#84 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:59:51 PM

She finally appears

callaspade, famooz, Guest (2), nostoppingthis
#85 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 5:01:39 PM

geeke!!!!!!! This was a thread about @Famooz and now it has mutated to WHAT?Kai nikii????Brick wall
#86 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:11:24 PM

famooz wrote:
geeke!!!!!!! This was a thread about @Famooz and now it has mutated to WHAT?Kai nikii????Brick wall

Werokam mback from motherhood leave.
Kongratuleshen ni yako, lakini the pleasure is mine.

#87 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:38:41 PM

I give up.
please be less hostile to the next newbie.
Some of us love making friends and talking about anything.Do not hate because we are not all the same.

@mathenge thank u for ur calmness.
The rest 'club members' please allow fellow kenyans to fit in
Cyber bullying is not good at all.

Have fun.I love you all.I love Kenya.
#88 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:52:10 PM

@essyk, kwani hii 'Click Ignore' yako haifanyi kazi? Lol. @Famooz, congrats on your elevation. Looking forward to the mbuzi.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:28:19 PM

Truly impressed and disgusted in full measure is what I promised.

A coward you are not, so hit back hard.

Consult Drunkard's threads if you need fortitude.

What ever you do, do not run away. Do not go away. Do not give up, for we really need you around.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:48:47 PM

famooz wrote:

pelekea mtoto salamu za Wazua Tribe..
#91 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:57:14 PM

famooz wrote:

motherhood tena? dividends from IPO? Applause
#92 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:02:29 PM

@mathenge thank u for ur calmness.
T

Honey, the name is mahegoat.
aemathenge mahegoat.

I am bad.
I am bad.

Just look at this thread:

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=17223
#93 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:21:05 PM

@ Mahe
Nasty.
But seen worse,dealt with mad people,scammers, people that make you wanna crush ur laptop.But I have always mantained my cool.So this is icecream.

Keep educating though.Its fun.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:28:44 PM

@essyk,

Friends and neighbors say that I have very nice toe nails. Should I be offended?
#95 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:37:12 PM

@@essyk, dear,

Whats for dinner?
#96 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:50:11 PM

chemos wrote:
danas10 wrote:
chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile

I hope @lady admin will NOT take @chemos to the next level (read BANNING from wazua)before 31-Mar-12 since @chemos promised us "ugali yote" in the forthcoming mbuzi-sita.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

MBOSS.. si uniteteee..
at Mbuzi 6 I will hold the fort and make sure the grass is all yours for the nite... no interruptions from Magigi

somebody should pledge rubbers for mbuzi 6 too.we don't want to lose some bros /sis afew years from March 31.I have so far lost 2 friends on Hiv Aids this year.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#97 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:12:47 PM

@essyk,

Friends and neighbors say that I have very nice toe nails. Should I be offended?

No you shouldn't because you are proud of wearing sandals everywhere.Takes brave heart to do that you know.

And Githeri is what am having for dinner.

Now Mahe,you wont be bullied because you are old here. But for famooz's sake I prefer not to post again.
Thanks.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:53:04 PM

famooz wrote:

Congratulations @ Famooz :)

Where is @Elder the Elder?

Re mutation, naapa kwamba mahegoat was the enabler smile
#99 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:55:42 PM

How did you know in the first place there was a site known as essyk (SK)

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

Can u please educate me cz that is my ID here.
I said at the very beginning that this forum is very confusing. Still trying to navigate and settle.

How can a site bear my name?

Aiiiiiii!!!.....stop pulling our legs!...BTW,i am still confused!...You Al-shababu or Al-shabibi?

No!
Its an Al-Shamenya.

Laughing out loudly hiyo ni kali Laughing out loudly
pariah
#100 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:05:17 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly DEAD

How did you know in the first place there was a site known as essyk (SK)

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

Can u please educate me cz that is my ID here.
I said at the very beginning that this forum is very confusing. Still trying to navigate and settle.

How can a site bear my name?

Aiiiiiii!!!.....stop pulling our legs!...BTW,i am still confused!...You Al-shababu or Al-shabibi?

No!
Its an Al-Shamenya.