Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote: There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.
...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on... ...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no cost I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote: There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.
...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on... ...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no cost I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt) toa sadaka mbloo - hata kama ni Njuice If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote: There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.
...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on... ...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no cost I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt) ...Mbloo...You are wrong. I came as early as 5 pm and was seated next to @Bree and that Pilot who could talk endless when FGM was introduced. At least I know you dont know me. Kwa hayo machache toa hata kama ni pilipli!!!
Magigi wrote: ...Mbloo...You are wrong. I came as early as 5 pm and was seated next to @Bree and that Pilot who could talk endless when FGM was introduced. At least I know you dont know me. Kwa hayo machache toa hata kama ni pilipli!!!
Ngai! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote: There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.
...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on... ...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no cost I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt) ...Mbloo...You are wrong. I came as early as 5 pm and was seated next to @Bree and that Pilot who could talk endless when FGM was introduced. At least I know you dont know me. Kwa hayo machache toa hata kama ni pilipli!!! I thought @Guka would have a word or two.... @This rate @Impunity, atakula harufu ya ugali na story za nyama....toa ndungu!!
@nostop, Was thinking if Impunity turns up with a paperbag full of green pepper,apatiwe Yana (Hooves) ama shingo . Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@nostop, Was thinking if Impunity turns up with a paperbag full of green pepper,apatiwe Yana (Hooves) ama shingo . @Impunity apewe gizzards (so that he knows the difference na za Tusky's T-mall) http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=12453
ION, are people okay with Alfajiri? or is there a preference to try out somewhere new?
@famooz @wazuans From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide. It is sad to see one of my favourite spots go this way...
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
danny6 wrote:@famooz @wazuans From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide. It is sad to see one of my favourite spots go this way... and there goes romance out of the window...again...life is unfair
danas10 wrote:danny6 wrote:@famooz @wazuans From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide. It is sad to see one of my favourite spots go this way... and there goes romance out of the window...again...life is unfair We may try the former Hill Breeze! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
...... try choma boma,next to CM .....WOW unto you if you get lost and enter the wrong gate
callaspade wrote:...... try choma boma,next to CM .....WOW unto you if you get lost and enter the wrong gate you end up at the Mortuary.... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
callaspade wrote:...... try choma boma,next to CM .....WOW unto you if you get lost and enter the wrong gate CM = Citeh Mog? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:danas10 wrote:danny6 wrote:@famooz @wazuans From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide. It is sad to see one of my favourite spots go this way... and there goes romance out of the window...again...life is unfair We may try the former Hill Breeze! @Impunity,where is this located and what are the prices?Do you mind checking?
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: To be communicated Date :31st of March Time:2PM
All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Corkage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML Storyteller- crate of frothy waters Mnjoro- Crate of beer Rahatupu
Digitek1 2K
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Hi Guys, See we do not have a venue but mbuzi6 will take place! If you have a place in mind,could you please check the prices and how accessible it is for all and then post here.We should have a venue by end of next week- or rather,i might dictate the venue just to make planning easier....... For all who have pledged,please honor you pledges as soon as possible..
callaspade wrote:...... try choma boma,next to CM .....WOW unto you if you get lost and enter the wrong gate Good place, very accessible to all and still romantic for @danny 6 and company....get the prices
nostoppingthis wrote:callaspade wrote:...... try choma boma,next to CM .....WOW unto you if you get lost and enter the wrong gate Good place, very accessible to all and still romantic for @danny 6 and company....get the prices And what about those hearse wiuuu-wiuuu-iwing by??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Rahatupu has given 2k @ Magigi has asked for the M-pesa # @ all who have pledged,please honor your pledges
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: To be communicated Date :31st of March Time:2PM
All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Corkage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700 Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K paid Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari Paid 1K Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML Storyteller- crate of frothy waters Mnjoro- Crate of beer Rahatupu paid 2k Digitek1 2K
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostoppingthis +1, smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity, Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10 Keraka,Digitek1 Dangi Rahatupu
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Keep the pledges coming !
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6