wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Users club
Insurgent
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:00:49 PM

This thread is dedicated to Users only. Anyone else trying to break into the club will be in big trouble. So, respect the conditions here.

This club is for hardened criminals, like Industrial area block E.

So, buddies, what crime did you do to become a 'User' of state facilities at inda?

Am still waiting for charges but I suspect I used the F word when I asked, what is a balance sheet and the ans was 'a shit that balances'

F is for Fantasy.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:06:40 PM

Kumbe ni wewe ulikuwa Block D ukipiga Nduru wasikufinye sana.....

Enyewe we should call Njoka to intervene for us...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:08:07 PM

Guka here to visit inmates.
FancyFace
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:11:07 PM

Insurgent wrote:
This thread is dedicated to Users only. Anyone else trying to break into the club will be in big trouble. So, respect the conditions here.

This club is for hardened criminals, like Industrial area block E.

So, buddies, what crime did you do to become a 'User' of state facilities at inda?

Am still waiting for charges but I suspect I used the F word when I asked, what is a balance sheet and the ans was 'a shit that balances'

F is for Fantasy.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly *morgue pap!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:14:26 PM

Sasa leo jioni ni malenge na soup ya maharagwe.
Msijali tutasija kuwaletea maziwa na ka loaf half
Insurgent
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:33:34 PM

@Admin, please make the above members to be users so that they can be allowed to contribute here. It is inhuman to mock people who are behind bars.

In Block D, murderers and violent criminals are visited once in a year and block E are visited on Sundays alone, so no visiting this thread except on Sundays alone.

I thought I was alone heresmile .

Chemos, what did you do?

Do you know what Mululu is?

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:44:20 PM

Insurgent wrote:
@Admin, please make the above members to be users so that they can be allowed to contribute here. It is inhuman to mock people who are behind bars.

In Block D, murderers and violent criminals are visited once in a year and block E are visited on Sundays alone, so no visiting this thread except on Sundays alone.

I thought I was alone heresmile .

Chemos, what did you do?

I am being accused of putting a man behind a cow and not a cow infront of a man..Sad Sad

Nakuambia last week yote sikuoga...sikuwa nataka mtu aangushe sabuni halafu nielezwe nichukue...
viroboto nazo ndio hizo zimenimumunya kama kimuny...

Sasa huyu Mululu ni Ocambo wa huku??
Insurgent
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:58:31 PM

chemos wrote:
Insurgent wrote:

Chemos, what did you do?

I am being accused of putting a man behind a cow and not a cow infront of a man..Sad Sad

Nakuambia last week yote sikuoga...sikuwa nataka mtu aangushe sabuni halafu nielezwe nichukue...

Mululu is that deep aluminium container used for Ugali and Sukuma soap.

Ati you put what? You are also daring. Anyway, if the 'User' punishment was not there, you know the other option is hanging.

Let us join the Church choir and get saved, you never know Parole might be granted sooner than later.

For Jesus so loved the world, that he gave his only son to be killed to save mankind. Say Emen.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:03:36 PM

Insurgent wrote:
chemos wrote:
Insurgent wrote:

Chemos, what did you do?

Mululu is that deep aluminium container used for Ugali and Sukuma soap.

Ati you put what? You are also daring. Anyway, if the 'User' punishment was not there, you know the other option is hanging.

Let us join the Church choir and get saved, you never know Parole might be granted sooner than later.

For Jesus so loved the world, that he gave his only son to be killed to save mankind. Say Emen.

AMINA...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:04:29 PM

So when was @Insurgent usered?
I think from the anti-RAO missiles he used to fire daily.
You should know people.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

KenSaf
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:06:45 PM

If you need a lawyer, get in touch. You will be elders pap
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:08:13 PM

So when was @Insurgent usered?
I think from the anti-RAO missiles he used to fire daily.
You should know people.

@Impunity, tell @chemos the secret that got you from being a user...the man is not used to this type of life...na hivi karibuni anaweza kuwa muffler...
Insurgent
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:08:57 PM

KenSaf wrote:

What are the going rates? Start by suing the following as they have come visiting outside visiting hours and day.

Guest (9), Insurgent, KenSaf, Lolest!, MaichBlack, ngugifred, njokishk, Njung'e, nostoppingthis

add this too.

Guest (11), Insurgent, Jump-steady, KenSaf, MaichBlack, McReggae, nostoppingthis

#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:11:10 PM

Previous users can also join in. QW? Impunity? Karibuni. smile
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:12:10 PM

Guest (16), Insurgent, jguru, Jump-steady, KenSaf, MaichBlack, McReggae,wilyum.

Very popular prison!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:15:39 PM

Guest (16), Insurgent, jguru, Jump-steady, KenSaf, MaichBlack, McReggae,wilyum.

Very popular prison!

Popular than the initial Ocampo 4 LIVE:

chemos, Guest (25), harrydre, Impunity, jguru, Jump-steady, MaichBlack, McReggae, Njung'e, nostoppingthis, wilyum

#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:35:39 PM

Insurgent wrote:
KenSaf wrote:

What are the going rates? Start by suing the following as they have come visiting outside visiting hours and day.

Guest (9), Insurgent, KenSaf, Lolest!, MaichBlack, ngugifred, njokishk, Njung'e, nostoppingthis

add this too.

Guest (11), Insurgent, Jump-steady, KenSaf, MaichBlack, McReggae, nostoppingthis

You are suing yourself? Twice??? Kwani what is this you are smoking in cell block E? It must be very potent!!!
Marty
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:48:03 PM

Of cows and men in front or behind, iko problem esp when graphical. @Impunity, saidia hii watu na namba ya admin wajitetee. I can imagine someone akijitetea ati sitarudia tena, na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:51:55 PM

Marty wrote:
na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu.

Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe"
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:57:08 PM

Marty wrote:
na admin akiwaambia shika adabu nyinyi watukutu.

Or,"Asiyefunzwa na mamaye hufunzwa na mamawe"