Sex Workers on strike in the CBD
mkeiy
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:21:52 PM

Their demands:
1. Kukura ire mahari imeripia...
2. Kuripa kabra ya kukura.
3. Mteja aongese pesa kama mtu amepiga nduru ya maana.
4. Pay per chot, sio jumra. chot ya piri iwe ngari kindogo kuriko chot ya kwanza kwa sababu inakuja porepore...
More later...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:26:17 PM

Former Kibwezi MP Kalembe Ndile,
arriving at the court for an IDP matter,
soaked in the drama. "They should be
listened to. They have a right to
demonstrate. They were there even in
Biblical times. They will be here,
unless the Government does
something to sustain them," said
Ndile, himself a vociferous campaigner
for human rights, especially the
squatters. "And the way women are
beating their husbands, the men have
to go where they feel secure, where
they are welcome!" said Ndile,
attracting a few nods in agreement
from the men milling around.
"Their customers are not hawkers.
Their customers are the men you see
here, the working class," added Ndile.
‘We will sell our goods here. We will
go to Koinange, because we are also
Kenyans," they sang. "This is our work
and we want to sell our goods to
willing Kenyans."
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:40:34 PM

And where is Gefff Koynanke on the bench to pick his guest from among the many................

"Oooooooh my...tha bench 2dei is hoooot...our guest 2day is nt jus tha otha guest!she dealz wth enjoyment services whea she handlez life rods!life rods my viewers.....our guest is none otha than ******* " smile
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:16:58 PM

Tebes wrote:
And where is Gefff Koynanke on the bench to pick his guest from among the many................

"Oooooooh my...tha bench 2dei is hoooot...our guest 2day is nt jus tha otha guest!she dealz wth enjoyment services whea she handlez life rods!life rods my viewers.....our guest is none otha than ******* " smile

#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:21:10 PM

@Chemos/Insurgent may need their services at "Users corner"
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:57:00 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Their demands:
4. Pay per chot, sio jumra. chot ya piri iwe ngari kindogo kuriko chot ya kwanza kwa sababu inakuja porepore...
More later...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Just a humble question:Kwani all marayas come from the "kukuriwo" community?

#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:58:55 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Just seen the mufflers again on the street and these time they are so many.
Eish maajabu ya musa haya

its all the National Geo that dunia inaisha hii December 21st...sio ajabu!
Pray Pray Pray

#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 5:08:55 PM

And most of them are very gorgeous; especially the miguus and tu-ciandas.

#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 5:35:35 PM

uuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiii impunity
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 5:42:19 PM

hii thread ni entertainment (pun intended) galore! Laughing out loudly
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 6:59:32 PM

dossy7 wrote:

uuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiii impunity

Unalia nini?
Wengine wao sio mbaya surawise and maumbile, and in any case ukiwa mbaya kisura then no market.
Shame on you

Drunkard
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:17:26 PM

If you can't afford to buy sex don't be mad! I support the right of sex workers. I have been purchasing sex since I was 12yrs old, when I was 12 I used to help mboch with cleaning dishes and in exchange we will have afternoon nap, now I am close to 30, I still lease sex regularly, Infact it make business sense because you save yourself from nagging women! Imagine if we abolish the sex trade right now how are we going to hit a 20 yrs old 40 yrs from now, we need to protect the right of sex workers atleast until I can exhaust my retirement money.
slickyoz
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:47:36 PM

kimiri wrote:
@McReggae. Are they on strike (i.e. withdrawn their services) or they are demontrating or both?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...lets see who feels the pinch..do they still want it legalized lyk the May*r?
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:10:19 PM

Drunkard wrote:
If you can't afford to buy sex don't be mad! I support the right of sex workers. I have been purchasing sex since I was 12yrs old, when I was 12 I used to help mboch with cleaning dishes and in exchange we will have afternoon nap, now I am close to 30, I still lease sex regularly, Infact it make business sense because you save yourself from nagging women! Imagine if we abolish the sex trade right now how are we going to hit a 20 yrs old 40 yrs from now, we need to protect the right of sex workers atleast until I can exhaust my retirement money.

...Ngai Asa ula woombie nguu na amenenge ngua ya kyuma...Ngai Asa tutethye!!!Pray Pray Pray
pariah
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:20:34 PM

We keep on saying Kibaki oh, Wambui oh...
John F Kennedy had a whole K-Street of his own...See below..
1. Jayne Mansfield
2. Angie Dickinson
3. Mary Pinchot Meyer
4. Judith Campbell
5. Inga Arvad
6. Marion (Mimi) Fahnestock
7. Blaze Starr
8. Pamela Turnure
9. Marion (Mimi) Fahnestock
10. Marilyn Monroe

...And on top of all these I guess he also used to masturbate!!!

These are the type of allegation that will surely land one the user tag.

impunity you ve gone soft, the impunity i remember would me all over this thread
pariah
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:24:01 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Their demands:
More later...

Just a humble question:Kwani all marayas come from the "kukuriwo" community?

your answer is here http://nakedchiefs.com/2...ket-have-to-do-with-it/

i have been involved in research of marayas in Kenya and its true, wanakuanga kutokwo hapo majority
pariah
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:26:34 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Tebes wrote:

kwani keff joinange user?, ninajua bibi ako mbali na chakula lazima
pariah
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:28:05 PM

Their demands:
More later...

maagigi this one you cannot make up, wewe umetumia ile ya huko SJ, kweli rongo?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 1:41:16 AM

Tebes wrote:

Boss umechapa, umetandika mbaya sana. Laughing out loudly
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 1:47:54 AM

Drunkard wrote:

...Ngai Asa ula woombie nguu na amenenge ngua ya kyuma...Ngai Asa tutethye!!!Pray Pray Pray

GOD who created the tortoise and gave it an iron clothing....LORD GOD have mercy!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly