wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
@famooz is now Elder.
pariah
#61 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 11:52:25 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
this essky character smell familiar. Kwanza like a pine

i think essyk is alter ego of one of the elders on this thread, its definitely a plug

congrats @famooz
#62 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:26:28 AM

i think essyk is alter ego of one of the elders on this thread, its definitely a plug

Well well well. I am tired of trying to prove that am a newbie here.
I am enjoying reading the forum and trying to feel at home.
Thanks to the kind and welcoming ones.
Those who have vulgar and crude language as part of their DNA,I understand,its difficult to uproot some manners, so I am good.

Click *ignore* and let me enjoy being a patriot.

The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:26:28 AM

Well well well. I am tired of trying to prove that am a newbie here.
I am enjoying reading the forum and trying to feel at home.
Thanks to the kind and welcoming ones.
Those who have vulgar and crude language as part of their DNA,I understand,its difficult to uproot some manners, so I am good.

Click *ignore* and let me enjoy being a patriot.

The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.

Woe unto Mahegoat, he thought he got a free socket!
Pray Pray

#64 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:46:21 AM

well on famooz! now moving on, get onto what brought you here - stock talk! those of the StocksKenya era, not just Club SK. Eyes ahead.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:15:43 AM

...He is an old bull of Wazua masquerading as a newbie...A bull that can not climb anything!!!

ok.I guess I am.Thanks.

...How did you know in the first place there was a site known as essyk (SK)
#66 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:37:47 AM

...He is an old bull of Wazua masquerading as a newbie...A bull that can not climb anything!!!

ok.I guess I am.Thanks.

...How did you know in the first place there was a site known as essyk (SK)

I have always suspected OJINGA having split personality disorder..

This must be his other side...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#67 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:53:02 AM

How did you know in the first place there was a site known as essyk (SK)

A site called bearing my user ID?
What does SK mean?

Can u please educate me cz that is my ID here.
I said at the very beginning that this forum is very confusing. Still trying to navigate and settle.

How can a site bear my name?

Gosh who on earth is that? I wish you mistook me for somebody else but not a dude bearing that name.

lol @ Ojinga? Laughing out loudly

#68 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:56:21 AM

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

I said at the very beginning that this forum is very confusing. Still trying to navigate and settle.

Aiiiiiii!!!.....stop pulling our legs!...BTW,i am still confused!...You Al-shababu or Al-shabibi?
#69 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:05:12 AM

lol. you guys aren't serious.Is this what every newbie goes through before they settle? suspicion?

I am sure only one person can identify me here but he is not even kenyan.I met him on a foreign forum and I directed him to a kenyan forum (wazua)cz he wanted to interact with kenyans.I do not even know his username and he doesnt know mine either.

The thread that I loved most here was the CMC saga.I still read it for reasons best known to me.
I later decided to become patriotic and joined wazua.

So can I put my passport and Id number here to prove that am not that ojinga?? jeez!
#70 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:08:53 AM

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

Aiiiiiii!!!.....stop pulling our legs!...BTW,i am still confused!...You Al-shababu or Al-shabibi?

Labda ni Al-shababes
#71 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:44:27 AM

Am I supposed to laugh,get angry,pissed off or what?
I am still enjoying the forum.
Like I said before click *ignore* and contribute sensibly.

#72 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:02:16 PM

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

No!
Its an Al-Shamenya.

#73 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:33:53 PM

a thread about @ Famooz's new status taken over by a suspicious newbie. Where is @ Famooz?
callaspade
#74 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:40:35 PM

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

.....@guks.....you sound like you are happy when your legs are being pulled smile
#75 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:46:03 PM

lol. you guys aren't serious.Is this what every newbie goes through before they settle? suspicion?

I am sure only one person can identify me here but he is not even kenyan.I met him on a foreign forum and I directed him to a kenyan forum (wazua)cz he wanted to interact with kenyans.I do not even know his username and he doesnt know mine either.

The thread that I loved most here was the CMC saga.I still read it for reasons best known to me.
I later decided to become patriotic and joined wazua.

So can I put my passport and Id number here to prove that am not that ojinga?? jeez!

Shenji...

Kama unataka kusoma kuhusu stocks enda huko investor corner...
as it is all ur posts are huku in the gutter kingdom..so wacha hi maneno ya ati sijui not kenyan..... ur starting to sound like a muffler...
#76 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:47:44 PM

callaspade wrote:

A site called essyk(SK)
What does SK mean?

.....@guks.....you sound like you are happy when your legs are being pulled smile

Anapeda sana kukamuriwo.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
danas10
#77 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:56:49 PM

chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile
#78 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:02:06 PM

danas10 wrote:
chemos is on a free roll now that he has been usered. May lady admin take you to the next level smile

Sasa nimepata wale wachochezi wa kutuingiza korokoroni...Not talking

@Insurgent chunga huyu Danas10 hapa
#79 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:03:22 PM

callaspade wrote:

@Callaspade,
One leg.... neither left nor the rightPray Laughing out loudly
#80 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:12:27 PM

danas10 wrote:

I hope @lady admin will NOT take @chemos to the next level (read BANNING from wazua)before 31-Mar-12 since @chemos promised us "ugali yote" in the forthcoming mbuzi-sita.
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray