Makosa Imefanyika
isn't it too early to be drunk esp on a monday morning. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Hata Mbuzi 6 naogopa kukuja..
chemos rank is 'user'
TiggerTiggy wrote:chemos rank is 'user'  what happened? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
"usered" If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
TiggerTiggy wrote:chemos rank is 'user' plead your case!! ask @Impunity vile mtu hufanya... What caused all this??? ama you plead the 5th amendment?
Pole @ chemos, but please tell us what(you think) your crime is.
aki 1 minute am here the next minute nimetupwa exile for 1 week.. It was a painful week where i had to be a peeping tom... Nguvu yangu yote ya kiume hapa wazua was finywad kabisa.. nikama nilikuwa Nyayo house torchure chambers... Its not funny by the way so wacheni kunichekelea...
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
LOL. don,t know what to make of this but, it just hahahaaaa,hilarious <  >
@Chemos, Pole ero....You can't recall anything??...hata posting the seedling of a pine?...NO? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Makosa Imefanyika