wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

74 Pages«<4041424344>»
Mbuzi season 6
Dangi
#411 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 8:52:10 AM

keraka wrote:
Count me in.My pledge to follow shortly.

Ditto that!!watakua pia mimi..pledge ako kwa njia akikuja...
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
#412 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 9:37:29 AM

digitek1 wrote:
famooz wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
l pledge 5 platters of mutura and bottomless soup..
count me in -1

Ok! i assume hii ni pledge but i don know how to put it in monetary terms. Please advisesmile

@ famooz does Capri do soup? I suppose 2k can cover it

MakofiApplause
#413 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 9:44:03 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
famooz wrote:
J.T wrote:
is everyone invited, of course after payin?Anxious

he he @JT everyone is invited. It is just that to make this party happen,at least everyone should make an effort and beef up the party basket.....smile

@Famooz...And why is Njung'e harassing me like that. He has been attacking me from all sides I fear when I show up, I will have to say am someone else. Tell him to be kind to me so that my pledge will be worth the trouble. Atige Kuhaisherera uguo. Chimg'o ima tuguru.

I hear you and i agree!
@ Njunge,i beseech you,please be kind to @Kihangeri and let him honor his pledge in peace.
QW25091985
#414 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 10:07:11 AM

is guru247 comin' ... or @lovely2010 ..he eheh .

some people i'd like to see !
#415 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 11:54:14 AM

There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.

#416 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 12:08:13 PM

fungua roho..
#417 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 3:05:46 PM

vinii wrote:

fungua roho..

Quebec Whisky something baridi.

#418 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 7:30:14 AM

Mblue wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
l pledge 5 platters of mutura and bottomless soup..
count me in -1

1-1=0 smile

wewe look for the mathematics thread ..+1=2 while -1=no co pilots smile
Bree
#419 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 7:37:02 PM

I double like the way this thread is treading tho some people will be MIA. Saidieni mimi

Just to mention Event organiser of the year .....*drum rolls* famooz.
Makofi ya kilo
#420 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 11:09:03 PM

...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on...
...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no costLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
74 Pages«<4041424344>»