wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Who is behind killer brews in Central?
#21 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 2:26:23 PM

Kihangeri, can you also visit that post on uchawi????

.........phombe yua central is just selfishness on the traders and foolishness on the drinkers, you can't blame it on anybody apart from these two groups unless unataka serikali iingilie kati!!!
Kihangeri
#22 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 2:39:08 PM

Mblue wrote:
EA spectre is a family business flagship and for all i know,they are involved in the manufacture of gas cylinders.......besides that,nowhere in the article do i read anything EA spectre or related and neither are we told that the victims drank cylinders...HATER!

I refer you to February 29, 2012 DN Pg 42.

Thank you Mblue, Sanity finally has to be backed with irrefutable (unrefutable) evidence. See page 42 of that Nation, the article above the picture of Bancy Wangari Njeru and on the left hand side of Agenda Kenya advert.

It reads in part, "Public Notice. Spectre is a leading manufacturer of portable spirit.... Mwicariria Industries buys our produce and blends our products into Sunbrew....

So, instead of Matusi (plus it seems you do not want me to come to the Mbuzi - Anayekufukuza hakwambii kwenda) It is now am being told Spectre belongs to Odinga family. That is why you can tell who is who like McReggae in support of Njung'e without consulting alittle bit. In short, Anything negative where Raila's name is involved should not be debated because he is above board, clean as cotton and if mentioned, that is hating. Saying anything bad about Raila is hating? Give me a break.

Anyway, have a good weekend, I wish you well. When you die (and not very soon), your head stone will be written, "Here lies a great man, who defended the truth, and nothing but the truth".

By the way, am not a young man, I repeat, you are getting into my nerves when you call me a young man.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#23 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 2:52:36 PM

Kihangeri, can you also visit that post on uchawi????

#3 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 11:54:13 AM

this story is too good to be true just like the univ student millionaire..remembered kingpin behind the exam leakage was from nyanza...
lets await return match next year
Report Abusive | Report SPAM

Kihangeri
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 1:29:05 PM

Cardinal wrote:
Personally, i found it hilarious and funny

But it was not hillarious watching those boys on top of the pick-up. The pick-up was overloaded with some on the roof while it was moving. That was an accident waiting to happen in the name of celebrating.

Moi used to make Kabarak, Sunshine etc lead, Why can't others follow suit and make their local schools shine. Get the right teachers, pay them well and voila, any kid can be guided to be the best in school.

Did anyone notice that an Odhiambo from Alliance was among the top students? But so was a Lonyangpong - the girl. So, tribe does not matter, its the teachers and school management.

Maybe I did not do a good job on this one but if you reread the same, you will notice am stating the fact. That tribe does not determine performance.

Who finances Alliance, Mangu, Starehe etc. Are the boys there only from one tribe? So, I don't get it when there is unusual excitement when the former school of Raila becomes number one. Why is there talk of Uchawi. Is there something you know we don't know?

Question we should be addressing should be, "Why is it central that has killer brews? Does it mean the Sunbrew, Yokozunas and Kamaliza hot drinks are being sold only in central? Why does one bottle made by the same company become lethal only when Kamau drinks it but not lethal when Chemtai partakes of the same?

So, Mc, don't drag me back to Uchawi. If you want us to discuss the same, lets go to the thread addressing the same.

Kafyelo.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

mkeiy
#24 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 2:52:45 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Mblue wrote:
EA spectre is a family business flagship and for all i know,they are involved in the manufacture of gas cylinders.......besides that,nowhere in the article do i read anything EA spectre or related and neither are we told that the victims drank cylinders...HATER!

I refer you to February 29, 2012 DN Pg 42.

Thank you Mblue, Sanity finally has to be backed with irrefutable (unrefutable) evidence. See page 42 of that Nation, the article above the picture of Bancy Wangari Njeru and on the left hand side of Agenda Kenya advert.

It reads in part, "Public Notice. Spectre is a leading manufacturer of portable spirit.... Mwicariria Industries buys our produce and blends our products into Sunbrew....

So, instead of Matusi (plus it seems you do not want me to come to the Mbuzi - Anayekufukuza hakwambii kwenda) It is now am being told Spectre belongs to Odinga family. That is why you can tell who is who like McReggae in support of Njung'e without consulting alittle bit. In short, Anything negative where Raila's name is involved should not be debated because he is above board, clean as cotton and if mentioned, that is hating. Saying anything bad about Raila is hating? Give me a break.

Anyway, have a good weekend, I wish you well. When you die (and not very soon), your head stone will be written, "Here lies a great man, who defended the truth, and nothing but the truth".

By the way, am not a young man, I repeat, you are getting into my nerves when you call me a young man.

Kaluworks, the makers of sufuria, if their sufuria is used somewhere in Nyeri to boil water to scourge someone's husband, how is Kaluworks culpable? Give Spectre a break.

If it's negative and untrue, it's HATING.
STOP hating.
#25 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 3:06:26 PM

@Kihangeri and all your obvious other aliases (Three to be precise!),

As Mkeiy has put it rightly,you buy a poshomill.Use proceeds from the poshomill to buy a cow.The cow eats your neighbours maize.You blame the poshomill?...Hell yes!.

As for the goat,honour your pledge without fear.I'll not be there and therefore i should not be your perfect excuse to default like you have done on two previous occassions (Sorry for exposing your many sidesPray )
Kihangeri
#26 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 3:20:03 PM

As Mkeiy has put it rightly,you buy a poshomill.Use proceeds from the poshomill to buy a cow.The cow eats your neighbours maize.You blame the poshomill?...Hell yes!.

As for the goat,honour your pledge without fear.I'll not be there and therefore i should not be your perfect excuse to default like you have done on two previous occassions (Sorry for exposing your many sidesPray )

Go on, expose me here with my three other names. Put them down here. Am never impressed by people who make threats that they do not intend to see through. Go on, put it down here.

The two examples you and Mkeiy gave are way out of being part of our argument. Logical arguments must start with a relevant premise. Spirit from Spectre is used to make Sunbrew. If Mwicariria Industries simply mixes the spirits, its possible they do not take the same to confirm validity of what was sold, same thing you don't ask KSB to reconfirm the milk after you have made tea and sold it at the hotel. Use a little bit of what you learnt in preparation for KAPE although that might be long time ago.

So, we need not argue about where the lethal brew got its potency from. It can be other additives or part of the original spirits.
Gaitho dialogues.

#27 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 3:32:44 PM

enuff said.
maligumu
#28 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 8:45:06 PM

@ Mzee Njuge hapo umekula mbuluu.tafakari hayo hata ukienda Easter moonlight .
Peace be with you
maligumu
#29 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 8:48:55 PM

Kijizee kile kiko bujoti na kofia .
Peace be with you
#30 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 6:11:23 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Go on, expose me here with my three other names. Put them down here. Am never impressed by people who make threats that they do not intend to see through. Go on, put it down here.

The two examples you and Mkeiy gave are way out of being part of our argument. Logical arguments must start with a relevant premise. Spirit from Spectre is used to make Sunbrew. If Mwicariria Industries simply mixes the spirits, its possible they do not take the same to confirm validity of what was sold, same thing you don't ask KSB to reconfirm the milk after you have made tea and sold it at the hotel. Use a little bit of what you learnt in preparation for KAPE although that might be long time ago.

So, we need not argue about where the lethal brew got its potency from. It can be other additives or part of the original spirits.

kihangeri hapo umetupa mbao.
I go with gukas argument.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu