Health
Beth Mugo
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
this twitter is abuzz with death predicters. Guess they predict their own from now henceforth.
Apple Bees wrote:is it true? That? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
aaaaiiishh! prophets of doom. hata kama let keep hope and faith alive guyz!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
She jetted back this morning saying that she's completely healed. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. Was the cost footed by gaaament or patient's pocket? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. Was the cost footed by gaaament or patient's pocket? I thot Mpigs have medical insurance plans under parliament
abdulrahman wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. Was the cost footed by gaaament or patient's pocket? I thot Mpigs have medical insurance plans under parliament Can foot a 30 million treatment package? (including relatives accomodation) She didnt travel alone. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:abdulrahman wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. Was the cost footed by gaaament or patient's pocket? I thot Mpigs have medical insurance plans under parliament Can foot a 30 million treatment package? (including relatives accomodation) She didnt travel alone. ...aayyaaa...wacha watu wapone!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:abdulrahman wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:cancer free...great now she and nyongo nyongo should work to set up facilities for other kenyans who can't afford to go abroad for treatment. Was the cost footed by gaaament or patient's pocket? I thot Mpigs have medical insurance plans under parliament Can foot a 30 million treatment package? (including relatives accomodation) She didnt travel alone. ...aayyaaa...wacha watu wapone! Beth's family afford that !
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Coolio wrote:She jetted back this morning saying that she's completely healed. @Coolio Amen to that! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
When they return they always want us to know, but when they leave for treatment they always sneak out in the dead of the night! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kwani uko ready kuwabeba on way to airport.
Health
Beth Mugo