wazua Sun, Jan 12, 2025

37 Pages«<1819202122>»
Mbuzi season 6
#381 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 8:42:22 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
has kihangeri even asked for the mpesa number? Laughing out loudly or he is the madeni corner patron?

Unauliza nyumba ya mzee kobe whereas you know only too well mzee kobe ni self containedsmile
#382 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 10:24:00 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
has kihangeri even asked for the mpesa number? Laughing out loudly or he is the madeni corner patron?

Unauliza nyumba ya mzee kobe whereas you know only too well mzee kobe ni self containedsmile

So @ Kihangeri will not be left in peace to honor his pledge,without all these posts ?Brick wall Brick wall
#383 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:55:21 AM

wacha i post a proper update ......:)
#384 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 1:28:42 PM

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa #

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks-paid 1700kshs
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

J.T
#385 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:00:32 PM

is everyone invited, of course after payin?Anxious
#386 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 5:51:30 PM

J.T wrote:
is everyone invited, of course after payin?Anxious

he he @JT everyone is invited. It is just that to make this party happen,at least everyone should make an effort and beef up the party basket.....smile
#387 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 6:52:01 PM

Out of curiosity I passed by Capri7 on saturday to check whether there is a lawn and bushes and if the lawn is being watered in preparation for the event. I was told that the place is closed down for renovation!!!
#388 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 9:39:33 PM

Out of curiosity I passed by Capri7 on saturday to check whether there is a lawn and bushes and if the lawn is being watered in preparation for the event. I was told that the place is closed down for renovation!!!

Seems mambo ni Alfajiri.
#389 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:05:55 PM

Seems mambo ni Alfajiri.

geeke ! @Danny6,is Capri7 open ?smile
#390 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:13:52 PM

@Magigi we still have time to get another venue,ikiumana then Alfajiri kwa @McReggae will just do,next to Citizen Queens.

#391 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 12:55:08 AM

News just in - Danas10 has honored her pledge - 1700kshApplause Applause
#392 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 10:59:29 AM

@Famooz he honored the pledge at that un-godly hour!What was he cooking at past midnight?

danas10
#393 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 12:46:05 PM

@Famooz he honored the pledge at that un-godly hour!What was he cooking at past midnight?

certainly not gizzards smile
#394 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:37:17 PM

danas10 wrote:

certainly not gizzards smile

danny6
#395 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:57:59 PM

@magigi,famooz

Indeed i passed through there and noted there is an hotel upgrade going on,the Manager has promised to give me a word on the status on Friday this week.I will update earliest to avoid any disappointment.
danas10
#396 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 2:14:34 PM

danny6 wrote:
@magigi,famooz

Indeed i passed through there and noted there is an hotel upgrade going on,the Manager has promised to give me a word on the status on Friday this week.I will update earliest to avoid any disappointment.

Sad i thot the place was romantic enough.
danny6
#397 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 2:52:44 PM

@danas10

Wazua mbuzi must have caused some ripples,Magigi needs a cool lawn and some bush you know..hehe
#398 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 3:28:28 PM

l pledge 5 platters of mutura and bottomless soup..
count me in -1
mozenrat
#399 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 6:26:53 PM

Hata mimi hii kitu nita attend..
oops
#400 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 8:45:46 PM

lookg forward to i ope nitamake