wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
My jirani has just bought a Range Rover Vogue HSE
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 9:27:23 AM

jagger learn to live your life.learn to thank God for neema ndogogogo. there are millions out there crying to their creator to give them a toyota like the one you own.He might hear them and decide to take yours for being thankless and give it to them.

its all vanity.kwani mtu atazikwa na hizo marangerover.

if you are sure you got your toyota thro your sweat you should be proud of it. your neighbour could and is likely to be playing dirty somewhere.
I respect toyota owner but when I see a big car I see corruption unga pharmacist robbers and tax evaders
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 9:31:07 AM

Seq Lu wrote:
My neighbour has just got himself a KBR Range Rover Vogue HSE and now my Toyota looks like a toy. So who among the two of us is living in the wrong neighbourhood. Have I bitten more than I can chew? Or is it time for him to move to a house on a half acre plot.

Time to spring into action my brother. To your wife and children this mans character needs to be shredded to pieces. All his vices must be exposed and made plain for all to see.

All his virtues if he has any should be revealed for what they really are...... smokescreens for his hideous, cunning, conniving, diabolical, skirt chasing good for nothing, financially senseless idiot. Stories of how his mother is being treated for jiggers in her home village while the "rich" son shows off his HSE must now come to the fore.

His fight for his life as he battles end stage renal failure and diabetes must now be made known. All in all make sure that every time your wife and children see that HSE next door let them think, "Woie!!! poor neighbour, we are so much better off than him." as they treat him with kindness and pity.

This is just CRAZY! LOL

luttz
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:28:18 PM

WACHA WIVU
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 12:59:20 PM

My neighbour has just got himself a KBR Range Rover Vogue HSE and now my Toyota looks like a toy. So who among the two of us is living in the wrong neighbourhood. Have I bitten more than I can chew? Or is it time for him to move to a house on a half acre plot.

Time to spring into action my brother. To your wife and children this mans character needs to be shredded to pieces. All his vices must be exposed and made plain for all to see.

All his virtues if he has any should be revealed for what they really are...... smokescreens for his hideous, cunning, conniving, diabolical, skirt chasing good for nothing, financially senseless idiot. Stories of how his mother is being treated for jiggers in her home village while the "rich" son shows off his HSE must now come to the fore.

His fight for his life as he battles end stage renal failure and diabetes must now be made known. All in all make sure that every time your wife and children see that HSE next door let them think, "Woie!!! poor neighbour, we are so much better off than him." as they treat him with kindness and pity.

kusa this is quite creative but ni hate speech
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 2:12:14 PM

the tenth commandment: do not covet.
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 2:21:32 PM

Exodus 20:17 (King James Version)

"Thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's house, thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's wife, nor his manservant, nor his maidservant, nor his ox, nor his ass, nor any thing that is thy neighbour's."
#17 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 2:40:40 PM

My neighbour has just got himself a KBR Range Rover Vogue HSE and now my Toyota looks like a toy. So who between the two of us is living in the wrong neighbourhood. Have I been trying to punch above my weight? Or is it time for him to move to a house on a half acre plot.

You have under utilized yourself because you have not been taking the race seriously enough. Your neighbour has sprung a surprise, and clearly you had no spies to inform you of the imminent upstaging . . .

Invest in spies and reorganize your self; 'Kutangulia sio kufika . . .'
pariah
#18 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 3:55:30 PM

@kusadikika that very typical Kenyan 'compliment', you forgot to mention devil worshipper tag for all well to do neighbours!!!!
#19 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 4:11:04 PM

The 4600cc V8 RR Vogue that jirani has is the same beast that Wayne Rooney drives. And it costs much more than the RR sport.
QW25091985
#20 Posted : Sunday, February 26, 2012 5:00:20 PM

The 4600cc V8 RR Vogue that jirani has is the same beast that Wayne Rooney drives. And it costs much more than the RR sport.

does he belong to the illuminati . Lol.
People who just all over a sudden become rich are usually devil worshippers.
7 Pages<1234>»