wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

mymathlink.com
rookey
#1 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 8:32:00 PM

check this one out.comments,sugestions will be highly appreciated.

thank you in advance.
eli
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2009 7:50:00 AM

Nice attempt,though getting the books and the past papers isn't that easy! I thought you had the pastpapers in soft copy so that someone can download.

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
bird_man
#3 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 7:43:00 AM

I visited the site and i actually think the idea behind it is great.You however need to add content and probably make navigation much easier.

In case you need email marketing.....i have a database of around 80,000 kenyan email addresses which i can sell to you.

Nice day.

The course of the world is changed by those who dare dream!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Silk
#4 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 9:30:00 AM

The idea is brilliant. Don't know much abt websites but w'd encourage you to keep on. With the advent of the fibre optic,such is what Kenyans will be looking for. I see you extending it to other subjects other than maths,e.g professional content.

Life is too short.
skjay
#5 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 10:05:00 AM

bird_man,the number one spammer!

Catchy phrase,huh? Hehe
bird_man
#6 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 10:26:00 AM

Skjay,

I don't view it as spamming. I simply offer companies a service that they need.They get a chance to advertise their products at good rates and using an effective medium.You will be surprised at how many people who email me with interest on this advert method and how many I have actually sold to.Some as far as New Zealand.

When Safcom kept on giving you Novida Adverts.....anyway.....wacha hussler akule pia.Hehe!

The course of the world is changed by those who dare dream!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
skjay
#7 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 2:01:00 PM

@bird_man

...and I kept wondering where these Viagra advertisers got my email address from... kumbe ni ma-hustler kama wewe. Ha-ha. Nothing against an enterprising brother,but the practice is frowned upon