Talk2Us
Happy birthday @notstoppingthis
This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Asi!...Happy birthday man Want to see you dancing like this... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8TlnBwFYUo
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Happy bday nostop enjoy kabisa. Magigi that video Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Happy Birthday.....being a Furahiday day najua leo lazima utazima!
Thank you guys!! Leo ni furahiday siku ya phombe..
Happy birth-room Omera....Kama wewe ingekuwa karibu ,mimi ningepeleka wewe Lwangny.....Nikununulie ile riech maduong kabisa....halafu mimi napeleka wewe Whatis! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! Phew!!! I came fuming thinking this post is by @Leona, angeniona leo!
gathinga wrote:McReggae wrote:This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! Phew!!! I came fuming thinking this post is by @Leona, angeniona leo! hayuko na net...
Happy Birthday Omera! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
nostoppingthis wrote:gathinga wrote:McReggae wrote:This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! Phew!!! I came fuming thinking this post is by @Leona, angeniona leo! hayuko na net... @gathiga ....still you are not lucky...seems non stop has inside info.anajua leona hana net ION @nonstop happy birthday.........shots tunabuy wapi? Think Positive Test Negative
Very unlucky day! sometime I wonder why some people were born to this world, I would have given up nostoppingthis to get people like steve job back, infact, I would have throw in Harrydre, MCRagge, Jus Blazin and tip it with Lolest. I know no one would accept Kihageri not even God!
Happy birthday
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:gathinga wrote:McReggae wrote:This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! Phew!!! I came fuming thinking this post is by @Leona, angeniona leo! hayuko na net... @gathiga ....still you are not lucky...seems non stop has inside info.anajua leona hana net ION @nonstop happy birthday.........shots tunabuy wapi? Na hii net inafunika kwapi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Drunkard wrote:Very unlucky day! sometime I wonder why some people were born to this world, I would have given up nostoppingthis to get people like steve job back, infact, I would have throw in Harrydre, MCRagge, Jus Blazin and tip it with Lolest. I know no one would accept Kihageri not even God!
Happy birthday The feeling is mutual! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Impunity wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:gathinga wrote:McReggae wrote:This might come a bit late but I want to wish you a very happy birthday, many happy returns and have a blast bro!!!! Phew!!! I came fuming thinking this post is by @Leona, angeniona leo! hayuko na net... @gathiga ....still you are not lucky...seems non stop has inside info.anajua leona hana net ION @nonstop happy birthday.........shots tunabuy wapi? Na hii net inafunika kwapi? Haidhuru. Happy Birthday @Nonstop. At least hamko pamoja na @Leona. She Couldn't even be with you on your big day!! Bado niko mbele
Drunkard wrote:Very unlucky day! sometime I wonder why some people were born to this world, I would have given up nostoppingthis to get people like steve job back, infact, I would have throw in Harrydre, MCRagge, Jus Blazin and tip it with Lolest. I know no one would accept Kihageri not even God!
Happy birthday motherfukka Haiyaa!@Rollout ametoklezea! Deni ya ten K bado amekanyangia! Sijui kama tutamchangia! BTW Steve Job ni nani?
Lolest! wrote:Drunkard wrote:Very unlucky day! sometime I wonder why some people were born to this world, I would have given up nostoppingthis to get people like steve job back, infact, I would have throw in Harrydre, MCRagge, Jus Blazin and tip it with Lolest. I know no one would accept Kihageri not even God!
Happy birthday motherfukka Haiyaa!@Rollout ametoklezea! Deni ya ten K bado amekanyangia! Sijui kama tutamchangia! BTW Steve Job ni nani? @Magigi, hiyo video iko yuu Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Happy birthday motherfukka
Haiyaa!@Rollout ametoklezea! Deni ya ten K bado amekanyangia! Sijui kama tutamchangia! BTW Steve Job ni nani?[/quote] Must be the guy who invented mandazi......R'Out role model...BK!. @Lolest, Deni kalipe Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Talk2Us
Happy birthday @notstoppingthis