wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Aunt Jane
#1 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:25:34 PM

How many times with these criminals send this message to my phone? They have just done it for the sixth time!

From +254707340202: Aunt Jane mtoto ameumwa na nyoka tafadhali na sina credit ya kupigia mtu ya BODABODA tafadhali nitumie credit ya 50 nipigie mtu wa BODABODA halakatafadhali.
Forester
#2 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:32:51 PM

How many times with these criminals send this message to my phone? They have just done it for the sixth time!

From +254707340202: Aunt Jane mtoto ameumwa na nyoka tafadhali na sina credit ya kupigia mtu ya BODABODA tafadhali nitumie credit ya 50 nipigie mtu wa BODABODA halakatafadhali.

Wacha akufe, tutakuja mazishi.smile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Kaka M
#3 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:47:11 PM

Tafuta Namba ya Aunt Jane umtumie ataacha.
#4 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:51:50 PM

this is what i got yesterday from 0707629756 'SAFARICOM BONGA USHINDE. Dear subscriber, your phone number has WON Ksh.50,000 call 0789522105 or 0729333333. NB; DO NOT PAY ANYTHING.....'

Thiong'o
#5 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 1:07:07 PM

Forward the messages and the number to safaricom #333
brav
#6 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 2:04:49 PM

@Thiong'o alafu? what will happen?
#7 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 2:12:27 PM

Forester wrote:

Wacha akufe, tutakuja mazishi.smile

#8 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 2:26:39 PM

Got a similar message, only that I was sister Mary. I wonder when I had a sex change. Mtoto ameumwa na Nyoka... Culprit +254707486905
Thiong'o
#9 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 3:08:08 PM

brav wrote:
@Thiong'o alafu? what will happen?

Got similar message and replied, “Don’t send this crap again” so the sender decided to clog my inbox by sending the text- repeatedly. I called safaricom customer care and that’s the number I was given.
They said they’ll investigate.

#10 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 3:14:06 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
Forward the messages and the number to safaricom #333

This probably works, I forwarded the 2 messages I got to the number and they stopped. However, now their is a new message from +254-707466045 indicating that "I'm the lucky winner of 100,000Kshs from BIDCO OIL REFINERIES LTD. Call OFFICE now from 7:30am to 6:30pm. No: 0739847726. Thank you"

Walete hii pesa niongeze pledge ya mbuzi 6....