nyeri women
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Taasisi ya kuboresha lugha ya Kiswahili hivi leo imetangaza msamiati mpya kutokana na mnyambuliko wa neno ‘NYERI:’
· KuNYERI – tendo la bibi kumchapa bwana · KuNYERIwa – hali ya mme kuchapwa na bibi · KuNYERI NYERI – sabamba na bibi kuzoea kumchapachapa bwana. · MNYERIwa – mme anayechapwa · MNYERI – Bibi anayechapana · WaNYERI – mabibi wanaowapiga mabwana zao (ngeli ya M-WA) · KaNYERI – kichapo kidogo · KiNYERI – Kichapo kikubwa · LuNYERI – Lo! Kichapo kikuu cha mbwa. Aidha mara mingi huwa ni police case, na pia hutokea kwenye runinga ya KTN Habari za jioni. · NYERI material - Mwanaume mlevi, anayeyumbayumba barabarani akienda nyumbani, anakomngoja bibiye kwa hasira.
· Kidonda NYERI – jeraha kutokana na kuNYERIwa. Waadhiriwa mara mingi hudai ni jeraha ya kuangushwa na boda boda.
Hisia (feelings) zinazotokana na tendo la kuNYERI:
· Nilim Nyeri!– (hali ya kujisifu/ expression of pride) · AliNYERIwa – (huleta hisia za huruma/ evoking a ‘woiye’ response) · NitakuNYERI! – hali ya ukali/ vitisho. · Sikum NYERI! – hali ya kukanusha kwa ukali eti kampiga mmeo · KameNYERIwa – hali ya udaku/ gossip.
the dude earning 5k a day works on several farms doing a variety of jobs.Yaani ni mtu wa mkono in the village. If he collects say 500 from one farm by the end of the day ako na some good money. But surely surely why should my grandma feed a man with wives and kids yet shes alone and old.Just cz he helps her milk the cow and yet he gets paid. That fellow never sets foot in his house when hes got money and his house is next farm. Mi nitaenda kumchapa cz the wife doesnt beat him.  She gave up and lives in depression taking out her anger on the kids. You know what the guy keeps boasting loudly and proudly that he and money cannot share the same house! one must stay out! its either him or the money and true he does that. Am sure the local pub has built a storeyed building using his cash yet his house has gaping holes! Can u imagine the kids enter the house through gaping holes? not even the door!! STYLE UP YOU MISERABLE LOSERS AND BECOME REAL MEN FOR CHRISTS SAKE.The real ones dont get beaten at all. When you let the woman wear the trouser and carry out all responsibilities in the house what d u expect? Look at the face of that woman who cut that man? see stress and neglect and pain.Then add a poor lil boy to that. oK I feel sick when i remeber some situations I see back home.The kenyan man is has failed and neglected his duties.sad. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
C+P sad but i had to paste this "Naona unafikiria kuoa dem wa nyeri, eh! Hebu fanya hesabu...kununua helmet, thao 5,....panga proof vest, thao 10, maji moto resistant pyjamas thao 6, thao 7,..boss una doh, credo ya kuita karao akuokoe thao 1, subscription ya maendeleo ya wanaume thao 3,....na usisahau uko katika mtandao mkubwa wa kukatwasehemu nyeti...achana na madem wa nyeri....hepuka vita" For women from Nyeri,IPO DEAD
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/14/2011 Posts: 31 Location: Nairobi
Kenyan is world famous for having unbeatable marathoners, amazing wildlife, beautiful beaches etc. But perhaps the one unrecognized gift is Kenyans' sense of humour! I keep re-reading the Nyeri thread and each time, I laugh and laugh!!!
essyk wrote:the dude earning 5k a day works on several farms doing a variety of jobs.Yaani ni mtu wa mkono in the village. If he collects say 500 from one farm by the end of the day ako na some good money. But surely surely why should my grandma feed a man with wives and kids yet shes alone and old.Just cz he helps her milk the cow and yet he gets paid. That fellow never sets foot in his house when hes got money and his house is next farm. Mi nitaenda kumchapa cz the wife doesnt beat him.  She gave up and lives in depression taking out her anger on the kids. You know what the guy keeps boasting loudly and proudly that he and money cannot share the same house! one must stay out! its either him or the money and true he does that. Am sure the local pub has built a storeyed building using his cash yet his house has gaping holes! Can u imagine the kids enter the house through gaping holes? not even the door!! STYLE UP YOU MISERABLE LOSERS AND BECOME REAL MEN FOR CHRISTS SAKE.The real ones dont get beaten at all. When you let the woman wear the trouser and carry out all responsibilities in the house what d u expect? Look at the face of that woman who cut that man? see stress and neglect and pain.Then add a poor lil boy to that. oK I feel sick when i remeber some situations I see back home. The kenyan man is has failed and neglected his duties.sad. The most stupid statement I have heard in a long time!!!!! I Think Therefore I Am
famooz wrote:C+P sad but i had to paste this "Naona unafikiria kuoa dem wa nyeri, eh! Hebu fanya hesabu...kununua helmet, thao 5,....panga proof vest, thao 10, maji moto resistant pyjamas thao 6, thao 7,..boss una doh, credo ya kuita karao akuokoe thao 1, subscription ya maendeleo ya wanaume thao 3,....na usisahau uko katika mtandao mkubwa wa kukatwasehemu nyeti...achana na madem wa nyeri....hepuka vita" For women from Nyeri, IPO DEAD Dead like a dudu in the water! Kwisha maneno!
If you can't take care of your wife and kids unyeriwe. No other option. Wanawake wa nyeri wako juu tu sana.Kenya inegekuwa far bila lazy people.
famooz wrote:C+P sad but i had to paste this "Naona unafikiria kuoa dem wa nyeri, eh! Hebu fanya hesabu...kununua helmet, thao 5,....panga proof vest, thao 10, maji moto resistant pyjamas thao 6, thao 7,..boss una doh, credo ya kuita karao akuokoe thao 1, subscription ya maendeleo ya wanaume thao 3,....na usisahau uko katika mtandao mkubwa wa kukatwasehemu nyeti...achana na madem wa nyeri....hepuka vita" For women from Nyeri,IPO DEAD  KWISHA! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
LOL I just spoke to my our neighbour in shags.Guess what he just told me,money makes him itch.He cannot sleep in his house knowing hes got cash hidden somehere there.Lazima mmoja alale nje. On inquring wife akoje amesay hajui! watoi? eti wako na mama yao hiyo sio kazi yake kulea.woi. seriously u beaten men have embarrased the kenyan man.there are good men from nyeri living good lives with their nyeri women. but these failures make the world now call kenyan men wimps! have read lots abt this topic on foreign forums and apparently they seem to favour the women, blaming the kenyan man and comparing him to others in africa. am tired of trying to defend the good kenyan man. poleni sana cz world knows kenya not nyeri. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
nyeri women