37 Pages«<1718192021>»
Mbuzi season 6
#361 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 4:25:33 PM

Ojinga wrote:
@famous

y you not offload me? you seem good i will borrow you something hehe that dei,dont refuse ok.gday

Auuuuuuuuiiiiiii..........
@Famous kwishaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#362 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 4:25:54 PM

mnjoro wrote:
@Magigi i suggest you bring along Katimba for cockage and perhaps we will get a discount.
I see you will be accompanied by Mueni for lawn demonstration as @Impunity guides the guests.
Unless i get a +1,might not be a goat eater but since i promised some guys a beer @Famooz i plegde a crate of beer.

@Mnjoro
...Katimba has already been booked fully by @Nostoppingthis. You have to sub-lease from him...Pole.
...And you have my four beers which I will take for breakfast on that day because the day and night will be longer than usual!!!
#363 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 4:30:55 PM

Elder wrote:
Ojinga wrote:
@famous

y you not offload me? you seem good i will borrow you something hehe that dei,dont refuse ok.gday

@Famous kwishaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Ojinga
...Can you give us a snippet of how you will borrow something that day...Tunaweza kusaidia wewe with a few punchlines!!!
#364 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 4:47:26 PM

mnjoro wrote:
@Magigi i suggest you bring along Katimba for cockage and perhaps we will get a discount.
I see you will be accompanied by Mueni for lawn demonstration as @Impunity guides the guests.
Unless i get a +1,might not be a goat eater but since i promised some guys a beer @Famooz i plegde a crate of beer.

@Mnjoro
...Katimba has already been booked fully by @Nostoppingthis. You have to sub-lease from him...Pole.
...And you have my four beers which I will take for breakfast on that day because the day and night will be longer than usual!!!

@Famooz, kindly note!! nostop +1, weka kwa goat eaters...@Magigi with good tidings Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#365 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 5:04:49 PM

Elder wrote:
Ojinga wrote:
@famous

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bangi ya huyu Ojinga ni ile ya marmanet forest... mbegu tupu...

sasa akikunywa kitu je kutakuwaje!!!!!Pray Pray
#366 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 5:48:10 PM

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5%
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

#367 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 6:19:49 PM

famooz wrote:
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drink

Kama hauko kwa hii list register ... kwa hiari!!!

he he @ Magigi,wapi @impunity.....??

and @ carygoh has only been peeping !!

Sasa which ladies will prefer eating Quail eggs?
Very nutritive especially for "LIVE" chilles.

#368 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 9:44:36 PM

famooz wrote:
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drink

Kama hauko kwa hii list register ... kwa hiari!!!

he he @ Magigi,wapi @impunity.....??

and @ carygoh has only been peeping !!

Sasa which ladies will prefer eating Quail eggs?
Very nutritive especially for "LIVE" chilles.

@Famous
...Offload @impunity Quail eggs kwa ile list ya @Ojinga...
#369 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 3:23:45 PM

nanona iko mbuzi, mbili tena. @mnjoro..will try to emulate you. @guka... ata kwa list ya walaji jameni hauonekani? chinda iko wapi?
Ojinga
#370 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 3:52:33 PM

kingfisa

y are u telling guka this,i think this guy is very ugly dont expect to see him alaif tafasali yule mwanamusiki aliimba wimbo.....`` kifooo kifooo kifo hakina huruma....ting ting ting tiiiiing ting tiriri ting ting ting
#371 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 4:19:46 PM

kingfisher wrote:
nanona iko mbuzi, mbili tena. @mnjoro..will try to emulate you. @guka... ata kwa list ya walaji jameni hauonekani? chinda iko wapi?

@ King,welcome back! @ Alma has said wewe ni sponsor wake he he confirm that one ndio i weka him on the list cos he is still pending !! smile smile
#372 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 4:56:36 PM

Ojinga wrote:
kingfisa

y are u telling guka this,i think this guy is very ugly dont expect to see him alaif tafasali yule mwanamusiki aliimba wimbo.....`` kifooo kifooo kifo hakina huruma....ting ting ting tiiiiing ting tiriri ting ting ting

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Hii Ojinga ni muguluki!smile
#373 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 5:02:40 PM

Ojinga wrote:
kingfisa

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Hii Ojinga ni muguluki!smile

brav
#374 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 5:27:01 PM

y are u telling guka this,i think this guy is very ugly dont expect to see him alaif tafasali yule mwanamusiki aliimba wimbo.....`` kifooo kifooo kifo hakina huruma....ting ting ting tiiiiing ting tiriri ting ting ting Hii Ojinga ni muguluki!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ojinga kabisa
#375 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 5:30:19 PM

Ojinga wrote:
kingfisa

not all gukas are in the league of Meechuki and Kaluume
#376 Posted : Saturday, February 25, 2012 10:33:02 PM

News just in @ Djinn has paid his pledge- 4500kshApplauseApplause

@ Djinn,hope you will make it to this mbuzi because during mbuzi5, you financed lots of frothy waters but you did not make it !!
#377 Posted : Saturday, February 25, 2012 10:37:57 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid- 8700
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K paid
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Paid -4500kshs
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML
Storyteller- crate of frothy waters
Mnjoro- Crate of beer

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostoppingthis +1,
smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity,
Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

#378 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 7:35:04 AM

Just dropping a note to request those who have pledged to please honor their pledges so that we can avoid last minute rush.

To those who have honored theirs: @Kaka sunguch,@specky and @DjinnApplause Applause Asanteni !
luttz
#379 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 8:02:47 AM

@ Famooz, Will be in the country next week, will honour my pledge then.

@ Mnjoro! Can we have one at our local?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
TiggerTiggy
#380 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 8:34:45 AM

has kihangeri even asked for the mpesa number? Laughing out loudly or he is the madeni corner patron?