37 Pages«<1415161718>»
Mbuzi season 6
#301 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:27:51 PM

corkage ya crate ya frothy waters?
Kihangeri
#302 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:33:38 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time.

I thought I was very clear on this, do not harass me. Instead, you go on to call me a young man on top of saying if I honour this, Kwani I have a reputation for not honouring? Why question my offer and not for the so many others who have pledged tough drinks and etc.

Am suing for defamation not cauze am guilty. Those other issues between me and you should not be brought into this forum. Ni ujiraga mno mno mno ta di kahii gaku. Kafutue ka muci gatihakagwa ageni.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#303 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:37:49 PM

chemos wrote:

why do they call it cockage? what are they cocking??

I think it should be Corkage. Corkage fee is cauze those who used to go on picnic and managed sites but without a cock opener had to pay something as a mutually understood asssistance. When you go to Capri 7, you are using their premises and to cover for the space taken and asking the waiter to open your drinks, corkage is justified.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#304 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:57:28 PM

Is it possible to sneak in tiny but potent drinks like yokozuna through pockets of jackets or in warembo pouches in order to avoid hii corkaging?I've seen guys sneaking in whisky in high end places like Intercon!

Ric dees
#305 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:21:11 PM

Sawa basi @ Impunity, toa kitu hii raundi..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
danny6
#306 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:23:43 PM

@impunity

hepu soma hii

Proverbs 10:9
Luke 12:2
Thiong'o
#307 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:33:07 PM

danny6 wrote:
@impunity

hepu soma hii

9. The man of integrity walks securely, but he who takes crooked paths will be found out.

2 For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; neither hid, that shall not be known. 3 Therefore whatsoever ye have spoken in darkness shall be heard in the light; and that which ye have spoken in the ear in closets shall be proclaimed upon the housetops
#308 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 5:03:57 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
tc.

Am suing for defamation not cauze am guilty. Those other issues between me and you should not be brought into this forum. Ni ujiraga mno mno mno ta di kahii gaku. Kafutue ka muci gatihakagwa ageni.

whatis?.....I am on you sued or not...It's the pledge or nothing and for the umpteenth time,why are you so guilty?.....I'll not tell anyone that you are a member of madeni cornersmile .....ANyway.In Wazua,ukiagisa shakura harafu ubadiriche nia,ujue bado utaripa!
#309 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 5:05:09 PM

sasa mukianza hi maneno ya verses watu watawacha pledges......

Ngojeni after mbuzi kwanza...
Rollins
#310 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 5:13:53 PM

@Njungé. So if Kihangeri is coming/paying even i Sure will?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#311 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 5:17:33 PM

Rollins wrote:
@Njungé. So if Kihangeri is coming/paying even i Sure will?

@Rollings,
That's my man.Very sharp...eh?Not talking
#312 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 5:57:07 PM

he he he I have been away and now i see this has moved from corkage to bible verses to all manner of stuff! OK OK OK ,lets get back to the issue at hand ambayo ni kukula mbuzi! :)

To all who have pledged,please get in touch with the 'collector' and get the Mpesa number so that you can honor your pledge.
#313 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 6:08:04 PM

chemos wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:
famooz wrote:
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

It is with pleasure that i Prince Banya of the Mulenge kingdom hereby accept your invitation to chew the goat. You will have an opportunity to wine and dine with royalty. For the ladies there shall be a reeds ceremony for the prince needs to enlarge his Kraal.

What is the prince pledging? hopw not empty debes...

IPO????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ha ha @ Banya sasa wewe unataka kufika hapo bila pledge? Utakula nini?smile
#314 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 6:11:46 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
tc.

Am suing for defamation not cauze am guilty. Those other issues between me and you should not be brought into this forum. Ni ujiraga mno mno mno ta di kahii gaku. Kafutue (Kagutuo) ka muci gatihakagwa ageni.

whatis?.....I am on you sued or not...It's the pledge or nothing and for the umpteenth time,why are you so guilty?.....I'll not tell anyone that you are a member of madeni cornersmile .....ANyway.In Wazua,ukiagisa shakura harafu ubadiriche nia,ujue bado utaripa!

#315 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 7:20:50 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Corkage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi -Paid
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5%
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10- crate of soft drinks
Magigi- Viceroy 750 ML

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Keep the pledges coming !

#316 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:16:12 PM

The mbuzi has landed! @Kaka sunguch has honored his pledge Applause Applause
#317 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:26:57 PM

famooz wrote:
The mbuzi has landed! @Kaka sunguch has honored his pledge Applause Applause

Kaka Sungura has proven to be a man of integrity, a man that keeps his word.
Insurgent
#318 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:44:02 PM

famooz wrote:

Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

Is this how the sitting will be reserved? Kihangeri seems to have gotten a very beautiful lady, previously known as Pretty.

Kaka Sunguch will also have a breeze time with Leona, she is worth every goat you pledge for the party.

Between JB and Danas10, who is the submarine and who is the port.

Knots landing.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

TiggerTiggy
#319 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:56:32 PM

has kihangeri paid up Laughing out loudly
#320 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:58:40 PM

I'm still waiting to see my name in that list. kingfisher will buy mine.