Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Bree wrote:Bree +1 (& am not saying its guka!) Add a crate of alvaro famooz I pray this time round taht @guka will not let a woman down! I had hectic time at mbuzi 5 cooling down a mama. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction) Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6) All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Cockage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors In blue are the ones who have asked for M-pesa # already
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
More pledges Please
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
@Mrembo, copy paste this latest update in word doc and save somewhere on your desktop! Hapa ni market place na haiwezi kosa mwendazimu wake. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:TiggerTiggy wrote:alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge? meaning? "sans" in French means "without" as medicin sans frontieres. (doctors without borders) Unles this guy want to come to party without I dont know what... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:TiggerTiggy wrote:alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge? meaning? "sans" in French means "without" as medicin sans frontieres. (doctors without borders) Unles this guy want to come to party without I dont know what... Aha! i should have known that one! well,i will refer @ tiggerTiggy to post #269
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:Mbuzi Season 6
Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
@Mrembo, copy paste this latest update in word doc and save somewhere on your desktop! Hapa ni market place na haiwezi kosa mwendazimu wake. Try to copy paste and you will see how it will look......i think that is a very simple and easy request to honor no?
Mbuzi Season 6
Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6) All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Cockage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB
Keep the pledges coming !
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Njung'e wrote:@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. -Am not a young man please -I don't have to prove anything to you -Suggesting I might not honour the pledge is bad enough -Calling me a young man is an abuse to my status -So, way get engaged in a party that you might not be appreciated as honest and hard working? -I thought I requested you don't let me down -Njung'e, am suing. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
@ famooz....sina maneno ingine kwako seeing that i may not be allowed in with my favorite beaverage. Lakini weka crate moja ya soda
danny6 wrote:@famooz
Directions to Capri7
For those coming from CBD,take a matt no.46 at Railways it will take you through to Hurlighum(Argwings Kodhek Road,alight at CHAKA PLACE(approximately 200meters before YAYA CENTER),take a right turn and join CHAKA ROAD,50 meters through take another right turn and join JABAVU ROAD,another 30 metres and Capri 7 is right on your extreme right.(read sign post)
@smano cockage fee is ksh 2000 for drinks brought from utside.
@nju'nge we can arrange for a bon fire foe evening stories consider not missing this!
@danny6, kindly clarify. Is it Ksh.2,000 per every outside drink brough in or Ksh.2,000 for ALL the outside drinks, as in the entire group will be charged 2k? Coz if it's the former then I will have to change my pledge to a crate of soft drinks @Famooz - sound too punitive. If it is the later, then everybody should come with a bottle of something, but I'm doubting that would be the case. Over to you... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink.
danny6 wrote:@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink. As expected. @Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:danny6 wrote:@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink. As expected. @Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway. He he he noted! At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi?
danas10 wrote:@ famooz....sina maneno ingine kwako seeing that i may not be allowed in with my favorite beaverage. Lakini weka crate moja ya soda he he he !
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10 - crate of soft drinks
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10
Kihangeri wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. -Njung'e, am suing. SUE ......Why are you guilty anyway? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
famooz wrote:smano wrote:danny6 wrote:@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink. As expected. @Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway. He he he noted! At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi? why do they call it cockage? what are they cocking??
chemos wrote:famooz wrote:smano wrote:danny6 wrote:@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink. As expected. @Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway. He he he noted! At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi? why do they call it cockage? what are they cocking?? Cocking the drink
Thiong'o wrote:chemos wrote:famooz wrote:smano wrote:danny6 wrote:@smano
its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink. As expected. @Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway. He he he noted! At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi? why do they call it cockage? what are they cocking?? Cocking the drink explain in diagrams please..
famooz wrote:Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - crate of soft drinks Bree-Crate of Alvaro JB- 2000 Danas10 - crate of soft drinks
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1 JB,Danas10
It is with pleasure that i Prince Banya of the Mulenge kingdom hereby accept your invitation to chew the goat. You will have an opportunity to wine and dine with royalty. For the ladies there shall be a reeds ceremony for the prince needs to enlarge his Kraal. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:famooz wrote:Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
Mbuzi Season 6
Goat Eaters
It is with pleasure that i Prince Banya of the Mulenge kingdom hereby accept your invitation to chew the goat. You will have an opportunity to wine and dine with royalty. For the ladies there shall be a reeds ceremony for the prince needs to enlarge his Kraal. What is the prince pledging? hopw not empty debes... IPO????
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6