37 Pages«<1314151617>»
Mbuzi season 6
#281 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 4:16:05 PM

Bree wrote:
Bree +1 (& am not saying its guka!)
Add a crate of alvaro famooz

I pray this time round taht @guka will not let a woman down! I had hectic time at mbuzi 5 cooling down a mama.
Pray Pray

#282 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 4:26:08 PM

famooz wrote:
Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
In blue are the ones who have
asked for M-pesa # already

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5%
Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

More pledges Please

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

@Mrembo, copy paste this latest update in word doc and save somewhere on your desktop!
Hapa ni market place na haiwezi kosa mwendazimu wake.

#283 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 4:58:19 PM

famooz wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge?

meaning?

"sans" in French means "without" as medicin sans frontieres. (doctors without borders)

Unles this guy want to come to party without I dont know what...d'oh! d'oh!

#284 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 5:42:22 PM

famooz wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge?

meaning?

"sans" in French means "without" as medicin sans frontieres. (doctors without borders)

Unles this guy want to come to party without I dont know what...d'oh! d'oh!

Aha! i should have known that one! well,i will refer @ tiggerTiggy to post #269smile
#285 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:38:33 PM

famooz wrote:
Mbuzi Season 6

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow

@Mrembo, copy paste this latest update in word doc and save somewhere on your desktop!
Hapa ni market place na haiwezi kosa mwendazimu wake.

Try to copy paste and you will see how it will look......i think that is a very simple and easy request to honor no?smile
#286 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 11:33:32 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB

Keep the pledges coming !

Kihangeri
#287 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:22:56 AM

@Famooz,
If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol.

-Am not a young man please

-I don't have to prove

anything to you

-Suggesting I might not honour

the pledge is bad enough

-Calling me a young man is

an abuse to my status

-So, way get engaged in a party

that you might not be

appreciated as honest and hard working?

-I thought I requested you don't let me down

-Njung'e, am suing.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

danas10
#288 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:49:17 AM

@ famooz....sina maneno ingine kwako seeing that i may not be allowed in with my favorite beaverage. Lakini weka crate moja ya soda smile smile
#289 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:36:08 AM

danny6 wrote:
@famooz

Directions to Capri7

For those coming from CBD,take a matt no.46 at Railways it will take you through to Hurlighum(Argwings Kodhek Road,alight at CHAKA PLACE(approximately 200meters before YAYA CENTER),take a right turn and join CHAKA ROAD,50 meters through take another right turn and join JABAVU ROAD,another 30 metres and Capri 7 is right on your extreme right.(read sign post)

@smano
cockage fee is ksh 2000 for drinks brought from utside.

@nju'nge
we can arrange for a bon fire foe evening stories consider not missing this!

@danny6, kindly clarify. Is it Ksh.2,000 per every outside drink brough in or Ksh.2,000 for ALL the outside drinks, as in the entire group will be charged 2k? Coz if it's the former then I will have to change my pledge to a crate of soft drinks @Famooz - sound too punitive. If it is the later, then everybody should come with a bottle of something, but I'm doubting that would be the case. Over to you...
danny6
#290 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 12:19:16 PM

@smano

its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink.
#291 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 12:29:34 PM

danny6 wrote:
@smano

its 2k per every outside drink,i suggest this may only work if you intend to come along with a very expensive drink.

As expected.

@Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway.Sad

#292 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:05:49 PM

danny6 wrote:
@smano

As expected.

@Famooz, I'll change my pledge to one crate of soda. Don't even know why am surprised about this - it is Capri7 anyway.Sad

He he he noted!
At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi?smile
#293 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:08:25 PM

danas10 wrote:
@ famooz....sina maneno ingine kwako seeing that i may not be allowed in with my favorite beaverage. Lakini weka crate moja ya soda smile smile

he he he ! Applause
#294 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:11:37 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
Highlighted in blue are the sponsors who have sent an email to ask for the M-pesa # a

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Smano - crate of soft drinks
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000
Danas10 - crate of soft drinks

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

#295 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 2:08:35 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
@Famooz,
If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol.

-Njung'e, am suing.

SUEBrick wall Brick wall ......Why are you guilty anyway?Liar Shame on you

#296 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 2:40:44 PM

famooz wrote:
danny6 wrote:
@smano

As expected.

He he he noted!
At this rate,there will be no drinks from Nje because hii cockage fees imezidi?smile

why do they call it cockage? what are they cocking??
Thiong'o
#297 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 2:48:45 PM

chemos wrote:
famooz wrote:
danny6 wrote:
@smano

As expected.

He he he noted!

Cocking the drink
#298 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:06:06 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
chemos wrote:
famooz wrote:
danny6 wrote:
@smano

As expected.

He he he noted!

Cocking the drink

explain in diagrams please..
banyamulenge
#299 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:09:04 PM

famooz wrote:

Mbuzi Season 6

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

It is with pleasure that i Prince Banya of the Mulenge kingdom hereby accept your invitation to chew the goat. You will have an opportunity to wine and dine with royalty. For the ladies there shall be a reeds ceremony for the prince needs to enlarge his Kraal.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#300 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:16:51 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
famooz wrote:

Mbuzi Season 6

All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB,Danas10

It is with pleasure that i Prince Banya of the Mulenge kingdom hereby accept your invitation to chew the goat. You will have an opportunity to wine and dine with royalty. For the ladies there shall be a reeds ceremony for the prince needs to enlarge his Kraal.

What is the prince pledging? hopw not empty debes...

IPO????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly