wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

14 Pages«<7891011>»
nyeri women
#161 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:16:40 PM

Lmao. This is just funny but listen to this story. I know this neighbour of ours in Nyeri. The man has 4 kids. A girl in std 6 and 3 small boys, one still breastfeeding. The man works occasionally at people's farms and he gets paid well. But during christmas I was shocked by his behaviour! The poor wife and kids spent christmas scavenging for food while the man went partying for 3 days nonstop!!! He came to our place drunk and I asked him why of all days he could not even buy bread,just a loaf of bread for his children with the money he earns,but he laughed wickedly and went away. That man earns as much as 5k a day working on people's farms but as soon as he gets paid his next stop is the local pub. He only shows up home empty and drunk and passes his poor kids by the roadside!! Torn clothes,dirty like chokoras. They take off on seeing him. The kids don't go to school!,we tried involving the educational officials but they did nothing.The man comes to eat at my grandmas place when hes drunk! while his wife and kids sleep hungry. At times we feed the poor kids.Now I discovered that the man eats more from our place than his own kids. He pretends to work at the farm and shows up to eat.That is his lifestyle everyday.Total neglect of wife and kids.On a serious note, why shouldnt such a fellow get beaten? I get disgusted when I go home and he shows up to beg for money cz I know he can never buy even soap for the kids to bathe. I keep saying all these men getting beaten up have neglected their families to the core.You need to hear both sides and you will be tempted to beat them more.Some cases are soo pathetic and scream of desperationa and despair. I at times wonder how these women survive with such fellows in the house cz they have become irresponsible yet they have money. There are some men who drink soberly but they do not neglect their families. Its just a shame.Style up Men!

WACHAPWE AND WACHAPWE PROPER...WACHAPWE NA WACHAPWE ZAIDI!
#162 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:14:42 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
maendeleo ya wanaume declare 1 week fast. from monday to friday all kenyan men should not eat diner at home, kula hotelli. sadly yet another victim in nakuru. dude was badly burnt doh d'oh!

you kula hotelini then head home alone only to find water boiling at the stove - utalala kweli !!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#163 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:22:10 AM

@essyk and @maskuma, is it that it is only Nyeri men who are not taking up their responsibilities and deserve the beating?
QW25091985
#164 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:24:10 AM

this is the last nyeri update juu imeanza kubore sasa.........................................................................Nyeri programme line-up:
1) Kuna nduru gizani
2) Panga pap galz (the cartoon)
3) My knife n kidz
4) How I beat ur father
5) Action night
6) Big panga Africa
7) Mumeo must die
8) Panga Shirandula
9) Men in blood
10) Club viboko
11) Tom n Njeri
12) Extreme make-over (men's edition)
13) Everybody hates Karis
14) Panga of doom
15) 2 n a half men (battered)
Kihangeri
#165 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:35:16 AM

vinii wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
maendeleo ya wanaume declare 1 week fast. from monday to friday all kenyan men should not eat diner at home, kula hotelli. sadly yet another victim in nakuru. dude was badly burnt doh d'oh!

you kula hotelini then head home alone only to find water boiling at the stove - utalala kweli !!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

This Nyeri Men should rise up and do what Wangu wa Makeri and her women were done. Then Men from Nyeri can lead their families again. This however is possible only if they men decide not to go drinking for at least a month, land continuously and women there would be expecting new arrivals at the same time 270 days later by which time men would come up with new rules and conditions for their wives and in-laws. Cheap liquor bars and outlets should also be eliminated from the area.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#166 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:06:44 AM

That man earns as much as5k a day working on people's farms but as soon as he gets paid his next stop is the local pub.

5k a day for farm labour? Kwani anapalilia bangi? Ama ni kazi gani hiyo
Wa_ithaka
#167 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:19:02 AM

You have been a member since:: 1/7/2010
Wanawake wetu siyo mayai. Watanyorosha mzee kama hajui kazi
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#168 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:36:11 AM

...Found this in a lost purse!!!

TiggerTiggy
#169 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 11:21:08 AM

western woman pours hot water over hubby's bolingos. this thing is infectious. rink daily nation softcopy. one of the inner pages in a box. Pray
#170 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:00:41 PM

Wife to husband: ‘’Waithaka umuthi undehere shokoreti,nguo ndune, deri
monte, kanyama ga shoma nuthu, ka mushere ka Dawati na ka Red wine….No
wona ishio shi goro muno ríí, gura fanga wa 150/-‘’

Directly Translated: “ Waithaka, today u bring me some Chocolate, a
red dress, Del monte juice, half kilo nyam chom, Dawat rice and some
nice red wine…………….. if you feel this is too expensive, buy a machete
worth 150/=
#171 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:59:56 PM

kenmac wrote:
That man earns as much as5k a day working on people's farms but as soon as he gets paid his next stop is the local pub.

5k a day for farm labour? Kwani anapalilia bangi? Ama ni kazi gani hiyo

mozenrat
#172 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:56:28 PM

ali wrote:
Guys, wacheni uchokozi.
I'm from Muranga, my wife from nyeri.
She's never beaten me

You're actually perpetuating the Stereotype... No one (from Nyeri or wherever) dare raises his hand against a Muranga man.. thats the home of Mungiki for chrissake..
story teller
#173 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 7:25:11 PM

This is just hilarious..don't lynch me please..

Offer! Offer! Marry one Nyeri lady and get five free!! This offer comes with a free gun,helmet,karate/kungfu lessons,first aid kit. No dowry,instead you get 100k. Ka msimamo! No hurry,stocks are in plenty..Terms and conditions apply.disclaimer:kutazama manzi wa nyeri ni kutazama kichapo.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#174 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:04:02 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
vinii wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

This Nyeri Men should rise up and do what Wangu wa Makeri and her women were done. Then Men from Nyeri can lead their families again. This however is possible only if they men decide not to go drinking for at least a month, land continuously and women there would be expecting new arrivals at the same time 270 days later by which time men would come up with new rules and conditions for their wives and in-laws. Cheap liquor bars and outlets should also be eliminated from the area.

SOME OF THE BEEF IS THAT WOMEN WANT THEM TO DO EXACTLY WHAT MEN DID TO WOMEN DURING WANGU WA MAKERI - BUT MEN HAVE BEEN EMASCULATED BY POMBE.
Wakanyugi
#175 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:23:29 PM

Nyerist – someone who supports women beating their men

Anti-Nyeri activist – a crusader for victims rights

Kunyerika – kuchapwa na mke

Nyerire – a woman who believes in beating men and is a supporter of nyerere philosophy of socialism

Njeri – a woman from Nyeri

Kunyerishwa – equivalent of being nyoroshwad by your wife

Nyericologist – a doctor who treats victims of Nyeri-ism especially those who are mentally disturbed

Nyeri-ism – violent tendencies to the male species

Nyeriberi – a mix of a Nyeri woman and a nyaribari woman (also tough male beaters)

Nyeriberry – Wah!! The new device of choice for all… nyeriberry with application for tracking , smaching and nyorochaing…..

Nyerious – that serious look that says “ kama hunifendi nitakuua”

Nyeberious – be rebellious towards being beaten by Nyeri women

Pilau Nyeri – the rice given to male victims of Nyeri women as they recover in hospital

Nyeri-spora (DIASPORA) – Nyeri women from overseas returning to beat the remaining men

Nyeri-cho - a part of Jericho dominated by Nyeri women

Tom & Nyeri - a violent cartoon series in Nyeri TV

Nyeri-go-round - men being beaten in turn or a chamaa of women who save up to beat men

Nyericonomics – the art of pooling together funds to raise money for hosii when you are beaten

Eco-nyering – when you are beaten by natural materials eg cypress canes

“ my name is Rucy Wangeci flom Nyeri. I want to lequest the song “man down” by lihana to go out to my husband Njoro in Nyeri hospital ward 28, message being……………” wacha fombe”
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wa_ithaka
#176 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:15:11 PM

You have been a member since:: 1/7/2010
Vinii-tiga uhii
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#177 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:57:03 PM

Spotted some where in Nyeri!
pariah
#178 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2:55:47 AM

alustaadh wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.

hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja

That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
pariah
#179 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:08:54 AM

wanyuru wrote:
....and there was that fool who was willing to sell his kidney to raise money to pay dowry for a lady from Nyeri...halafu upate kameundwa kama huyu jamaa!!

lolLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hamna huruma hata kidogo
pariah
#180 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:31:07 AM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
eiish these women are too much. they are either bashing their men to smitherings or inviting chinesse men to service them. tunaomba serikali iingilie hii maneno

...Serikali itaingilia aje when it is facing the same problem?

he he he!!

Laughing out loudly who is your mother?Laughing out loudly

Watu nakula gituruthua ama?

Kenmac thinks Nyeri ladies should be renamed Alshabibi....and that the Ga'ment should provide all Nyeri men with combat gearLaughing out loudly smile smile ....and the house on the hill will have Al-Shabibi 1.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i have laughed so hard, EMK amemulikwa kweli on this thread, what if PM 's Al shabibi was from Nyeri? the guy would have so many dents kama sticker ya windscreen, a new one for every month coz madam is maduong (big)