Investor
Stocks
My KCB final div dream at 3/=
guru267 wrote:young wrote:
I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon..
A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous.
I agree with @young KCB is still investing big time.. They are nowhere near stagnating like BBK..
hisah wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure. Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember?
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Martin Luther cannot even have such a dream ! its too unrealistic ! lol
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
QW25091985 wrote:Martin Luther cannot even have such a dream ! its too unrealistic ! lol    GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
eheh ! I bet he'd land into a coma if he dare. And obama would saw "kcb on 3 bob div ? NO WE CANN'T "
hisah wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure. Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember? yes i did! Seems KCB invokes dreams to its investors. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. @Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Kihangeri wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. @Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly. Now! now! now! How many Kihangeris?
mkeiy wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. @Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly. Now! now! now! How many Kihangeris? The highlighted word should answer your question. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
MaichBlack wrote:mkeiy wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. @Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly. Now! now! now! How many Kihangeris? The highlighted word should answer your question. Fair enough!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/24/2010 Posts: 846 Location: KENYA
what happened to the kcb report, its stuck up where?
Jamani wrote:what happened to the kcb report, its stuck up where? maybe it had to be re cooked after they saw bbk results.lol. must be causing nightmares to some The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Aguytrying wrote:must be causing nightmares to some Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Walks away whistling...apa kuna kitu...LOLZ.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. Dream no more. Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/19/2011 Posts: 49 Location: Nairobi
Investor
Stocks