wazua Tue, Sep 23, 2025

My KCB final div dream at 3/=
Cde Monomotapa
#21 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:51:01 AM

guru267 wrote:
young wrote:

I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon..

A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous.

I agree with @young KCB is still investing big time.. They are nowhere near stagnating like BBK..

Cde Monomotapa
#22 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:53:26 AM

hisah wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure.

Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember?

QW25091985
#23 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 12:10:55 PM

Martin Luther cannot even have such a dream ! its too unrealistic ! lol
#24 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 12:56:13 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
QW25091985
#25 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 2:51:04 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

eheh ! I bet he'd land into a coma if he dare. And obama would saw "kcb on 3 bob div ? NO WE CANN'T "
Aguytrying
#26 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:34:00 PM

hisah wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure.

Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember?

yes i did! Seems KCB invokes dreams to its investors.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Kihangeri
#27 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:52:03 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei.

@Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

mkeiy
#28 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:02:10 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei.

@Kihangeri... So, are you trying to tell us that you woke up to go and google the 50 cents. You are very sick. See a psychiatrist or a dentist. This kind of dreams should only be shared with a psychiatrist or wife, honestly.

Now! now! now! How many Kihangeris?
#29 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:50:01 AM

mkeiy wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

The highlighted word should answer your question.
mkeiy
#30 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 11:31:02 AM

mkeiy wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

The highlighted word should answer your question.

Fair enough!
The Merchant
#31 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 1:05:59 PM

Geez...
Jamani
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 1:55:59 PM

what happened to the kcb report, its stuck up where?
Aguytrying
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 4:04:56 PM

Jamani wrote:
what happened to the kcb report, its stuck up where?

maybe it had to be re cooked after they saw bbk results.lol. must be causing nightmares to some
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:34:09 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
must be causing nightmares to some

Cde Monomotapa
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 10:41:23 PM

guru267 wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
must be causing nightmares to some

the deal
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:38:50 PM

Walks away whistling...apa kuna kitu...LOLZ.
Sure
#37 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 8:35:33 AM

Kihangeri wrote:

Dream no more.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
MoG
#38 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 1:16:48 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
QW25091985 wrote: