Investor
Stocks
My KCB final div dream at 3/=
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Aki wewe! Hehe  'Some dreams stay dreams some dreams come true' GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Manze Khangeri acha za Ovyo bana!!
your dream is like an egg without salt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2007 Posts: 2,067 Location: Lagos, Nigeria
That is a father xmas or bread and butter dream.!!! I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon. A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous. The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Kihangeri wrote:Had taken a nap and dremt (dreamed) that KCB has released starling results with 3 billion coming from Southern Sudan. To spice up things, they decided to do a special of 1 bob and a final of 1.50. I could not trace the 50 cents as I could not remember if they gave an interim or not and in dreams, you are helpless as you cannot google the results. By the way, I dream in my mother tongue, Gulei. synergia wrote:Manze Khangeri acha za Ovyo bana!! And you were so surprised that you just woke up when they were about to cash the loot in to your account! BTW, hebu enda angalia a/c, labda zilikuwa zimemaliza ku-download from the dream! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
@Kihangeri, hiyo dream yako ni kali, usiiachilie!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/30/2007 Posts: 1,558 Location: Nairobi
Yaani u dream of nse??!! Kweli dedication lol
hiyo dream ni ya vision 2020 “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Oh my .....yani unaotanga na stocks ..lol
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Chunga next time you might dream being a lion halafu unakula blanket . Nice dream though . Roar ! Peace be with you
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Hate speech¡¡¡ This thread should be evicted... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
After the dream one has to act. Go and buy the shares since @young projects what I can call a generous dividend. The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
young wrote:
I do not think KCB wants to join the band wagon..
A resonable dividend from KCB I project should be between 1.50 to 1.75 bob per share. Even 2 bob per share is considered too generous.
I agree with @young KCB is still investing big time.. They are nowhere near stagnating like BBK.. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
My prediction for KCB.. EPS 2.95 DPS 1.5 Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,192 Location: nairobi
This thread doesnt add any value. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Aguytrying wrote:Aki wacha kua toast. You want us to get blood pressure. Last yr on the same month you also had a KCB dream. Remember? $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Investor
Stocks
My KCB final div dream at 3/=