wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages«<345
Women only-Secrets of fascinating Woman(The Book)
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 11:45:51 AM

Luscily wrote:
Drop it lk its hot pnjeshi at yahoo.com

drop it to me as well: rahatupu at yahoo dot com
dasany
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 4:04:12 PM

Querry wrote:
I read this book some time ago and some advise in this book is unreal.... you should not work,wear trousers,drive etc..

ati you should sing...some of us croak..the hubby would run away or watoi wa neighbour waanze kulia

That's just soo unreal in this century

I read it too and most of it is not applicable in today's society, just picked a few tips here and there but its kinda unreal. Kwanza there is a chapter that made me literally Laugh Out Loud!
xxxxx
#43 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 9:02:57 AM

carygoh wrote:
Dear wazuan ladies,

I came across this book (very inspiring) .if interested post your email address or send an email ...and i will gladly forward it to you.

Happy Valentine!!!!!

Best Regards
Elder carygoh

Kindly sambaza trisha_mugerwa@yahoo.com.
asante
Kwanini
#44 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 12:39:36 PM

Protected by the right to free information and the poer of bwana google, habari ndio hii..
Ask google for:-

www.healthhouse.co.nz/.....scinating-womanhood-book

ditto
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Dia
#45 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 3:52:19 PM

I highly recommend the book, but not as light reading. I've seen it work for several wives I know.
Rollins
#46 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 5:02:53 PM

@Impunity,

I hope you are taking note of their population here. Didn't know they are this manysmile smile smile
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Forester
#47 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 5:23:28 PM

Hapa pia forester05(at)rocketmail.com

Thank you very muchsmile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
5 Pages«<345