Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
danas10 wrote:Almost missed this...Huku Capris kuna chai ya kuchemsha? @ Famooz, kama iko, weka mimi ndani Hey you! Toa pledge kwanza! And we have missed you on the other side
Djinn wrote:@Famooz ----> djinn = one crate 4.2% to 6.5% (Mcreggae knows which one this is). Can confirm attendance closer to the date...pledge details to jkigume@gmail.com? Hey Djinn! I remember at mbuzi5,you sponsored some serious frothy waters!You are such a giver! I can assure you 4.2% to 6.5% is Greek to me but MC will handle that one ! Yeah that is the email address....
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 11/26/2008 Posts: 2,097
[quote=nostoppingthis] DIRECTIONS TO CAPRI 7Turn of to Chaka road from Argwings Kodhek road and the first right turn into Jabavu road OR from DoD hurlingham, after the roundabout, take a left into Jabavu road....(see link) http://maps.google.com/m...+Kenya&t=h&z=18[/quote] "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
famooz wrote:danas10 wrote:Almost missed this...Huku Capris kuna chai ya kuchemsha? @ Famooz, kama iko, weka mimi ndani Hey you! Toa pledge kwanza! And we have missed you on the other side nitalipia chai ni wangapi wa chai ndio nitume now am back...
danas10 wrote:famooz wrote:danas10 wrote:Almost missed this...Huku Capris kuna chai ya kuchemsha? @ Famooz, kama iko, weka mimi ndani Hey you! Toa pledge kwanza! And we have missed you on the other side nitalipia chai ni wangapi wa chai ndio nitume now am back... Ha ha wewe wacha. Sema pledge yako ni ngapi ! Assume wewe na watu wengine watano will need to drink chai and then weka bei ya Java ( ha ha ha) and unleash your pledge here.
famooz wrote:Djinn wrote:@Famooz ----> djinn = one crate 4.2% to 6.5% (Mcreggae knows which one this is). Can confirm attendance closer to the date...pledge details to jkigume@gmail.com? Hey Djinn! I remember at mbuzi5,you sponsored some serious frothy waters!You are such a giver! I can assure you 4.2% to 6.5% is Greek to me but MC will handle that one ! Yeah that is the email address.... It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
directions to capri or alfajiri. some of us are from mashinani. or we aint welcome?
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
TiggerTiggy wrote:directions to capri or alfajiri. some of us are from mashinani. or we aint welcome? Sorry @TiggerTiggy,but there is a lot of effort to keep everyone updated. If you read the main frame of the party,you will see all the info that you need has been provided. Thanks.
Wazua republic members, as the name suggests why don't every-one come together and pledge something? It does not have to be a crate of whatever or the likes, hata mtura ya 50bob inatosha,whatever it is atleast #dosomething, I think gone are the days where one just sits and expects. My 2 cents!! The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Good progress!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Capri7 ( see post 219 for directions) Date : 31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6) All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine-
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5%
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
We need more pledges
Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro
Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. Great @ Kihangeri!
nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Fine but that was in exchange for two crates out of the available three!!! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. @ Tebes,what do you mean "correctly"
famooz wrote:Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. @ Tebes,what do you mean "correctly" Check post no. 237 "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Thank you all. By the way I have always thought elevation to elder status is dependent on the number of posts one has. Kumbe all it required was for madam @Wendz to see inception date!I'm honoured. @Famooz, I take up your challenge and pledge a bottle of Cutty Sark. Those who are familiar with commissory will know what I'm talking about - deceivingly smooth blended Scottish whisky designed to make some Wazuans feel how birds feel when they fly - so goes the infamous saying on Amarios Sherry labels Hio mambo ya twins ni too early to confirm but they are a real possibility. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6