14 Pages«<56789>»
nyeri women
#121 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 12:46:07 PM

leona wrote:
radio wrote:
cmk wrote:
these poor souls from nyeri should take a familiarization tour of the neighbouring kirinyaga county and see how it is done..wakirinyaga ni wakali sana..

I think Kirinyaga women are probably the most hostile in this country, i don't think they'll even wait until you're drunk to attack you. MK is a very good example of what to expect....

Really? Another stereotype if you ask me. But @Leona can tell us if this is the case?

@Radio
It's not the whole of Kirinyaga.. Those from Gichugu in particular are known to be violent(both men and women btw) and the mamas don't take BS from anyone. And even those who aren't physically violent are very good at Verbal wars even in public

are u from gichugu??
#122 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 12:50:07 PM

chemos wrote:
leona wrote:
radio wrote:
cmk wrote:
these poor souls from nyeri should take a familiarization tour of the neighbouring kirinyaga county and see how it is done..wakirinyaga ni wakali sana..

I think Kirinyaga women are probably the most hostile in this country, i don't think they'll even wait until you're drunk to attack you. MK is a very good example of what to expect....

Really? Another stereotype if you ask me. But @Leona can tell us if this is the case?

@Radio
It's not the whole of Kirinyaga.. Those from Gichugu in particular are known to be violent(both men and women btw) and the mamas don't take BS from anyone. And even those who aren't physically violent are very good at Verbal wars even in public

are u from gichugu??

why?smile
#123 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 1:07:11 PM

leona wrote:
chemos wrote:
leona wrote:
radio wrote:
cmk wrote:

@Radio

are u from gichugu??

why?smile

jibu swali...
#124 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 1:34:25 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
eiish these women are too much. they are either bashing their men to smitherings or inviting chinesse men to service them. tunaomba serikali iingilie hii maneno

...Serikali itaingilia aje when it is facing the same problem?
#125 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 1:53:41 PM

leona wrote:
chemos wrote:
leona wrote:
radio wrote:
cmk wrote:

@Radio

are u from gichugu??

why?smile

jibu swali...

Wacha uchochezi...
sanity
#126 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 1:59:22 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
eiish these women are too much. they are either bashing their men to smitherings or inviting chinesse men to service them. tunaomba serikali iingilie hii maneno

he he he!!
Hope is not a strategy
#127 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 2:09:01 PM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

he he he!!

Laughing out loudly who is your mother?Laughing out loudly
#128 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 2:33:00 PM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

he he he!!

#129 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 2:57:22 PM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

he he he!!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#130 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 3:47:04 PM

C & P

Naona bado unataka kuoa huko Nyeri. Hebu fikiria... Kukatakatwa na mapanga, kuchomwa na maji moto ukilala. Na isitoshe... Kulala ICU mwezi mzima ukiuguza majeraha. Eh BOSS! Inakaa huna wasiwasi!!! Epuka kulipa bill ya hospitali!!!.. Achana na wasichana wa Nyeri.
Stealth
#131 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 4:33:30 PM

funniest thread I've read in a long while.
xyzee
#132 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 4:51:10 PM

deleted
#133 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 5:31:45 PM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

he he he!!

Watu nakula gituruthua ama?

Kenmac thinks Nyeri ladies should be renamed Alshabibi....and that the Ga'ment should provide all Nyeri men with combat gearLaughing out loudly smile smile ....and the house on the hill will have Al-Shabibi 1.smile
#134 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 6:13:20 PM

“ My name is Rucy Wageci flom Nyeli.
I want to lequest the song “man
down” by lihana to go out to my
husband Njolo in Nyeli hospital ward
28, message being……………” washa
fombe”
TiggerTiggy
#135 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 9:43:26 PM

“ My name is Rucy Wageci flom Nyeli.
I want to lequest the song “man
down” by lihana to go out to my
husband Njolo in Nyeli hospital ward
28, message being……………” washa
fombe”

slickyoz
#136 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 12:05:39 AM

The cock from Nyeri

LOL
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
slickyoz
#137 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 12:19:03 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
the woman beatin nyeri men sensless !

From all angles, this is not a woman. It is a man in a womans clothing.

Panga wielding woman worrior,she could be cast on Spartacus sn 2.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bad A%$

Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#138 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 12:28:18 AM

Ukitoa IPO,usiseme umetoka nyeri!Brick wall Brick wall smile smile
QW25091985
#139 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 7:22:07 AM

Look at the photo and shake your head

#140 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 7:31:10 AM

sanity wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

he he he!!

Watu nakula gituruthua ama?

Kenmac thinks Nyeri ladies should be renamed Alshabibi....and that the Ga'ment should provide all Nyeri men with combat gearLaughing out loudly smile smile ....and the house on the hill will have Al-Shabibi 1.smile

Ati Alshabibibi - Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly