14 Pages«<34567>»
nyeri women
#81 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 7:29:05 PM

Seq Lu wrote:
I think this is very true

Submitted by planka

healthy sobber men don´t get beaten ovyo ovyo...but tired daily drinking men(DDMs) get thier butts kicked because 1.they don't have the strength to deffend themselfs after hrs off heavy boozing 2.no money left to bribe the angry and hungry woman waiting @ home while he smells of nyama choma and ladygay 3. too worn out to perform in bed coz the girl @ the bar had already done the milking...mm, leads to a nice beating.

So true. We only get to hear one side of the story. By the time a woman is unleashing like that on the husband, she has vumiliad a lot for too long.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 7:21:22 AM

For many Nyeri men, there will be no valentines day! Just blows and kicks...
#83 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 7:33:08 AM

Shak wrote:
Seq Lu wrote:
I think this is very true

Submitted by planka

healthy sobber men don´t get beaten ovyo ovyo...but tired daily drinking men(DDMs) get thier butts kicked because 1.they don't have the strength to deffend themselfs after hrs off heavy boozing 2.no money left to bribe the angry and hungry woman waiting @ home while he smells of nyama choma and ladygay 3. too worn out to perform in bed coz the girl @ the bar had already done the milking...mm, leads to a nice beating.

So true. We only get to hear one side of the story. By the time a woman is unleashing like that on the husband, she has vumiliad a lot for too long.

if you are a man and you don't want to be beaten give her okasim dose atleast twice a week.youll will never be beaten.ask mcdoba.he advised a certain mpig husband to do so and we've never seen any beatings news from them thereafter.
kama huwezi tafuta ginsen na upunguze pombe
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#84 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 8:16:49 AM

luttz wrote:

Why only Nyeri women? Anybody studying gender can investigate and come up with empirical evidence.

I believe kuna wengi who are suffering in silence out there (around the country), these men from Nyeri are the bold ones who have decided to speak out.

Eti bold????

I used to have a neighbor who used to be beaten by the wife almost daily. Yaani hata yeye ndio alikuwa anapika na kuosha mpaka nguo (including za ndani)....i know men from Nyeri are the most affected but huyu jamaa came from no where close to Mt Kenya.
#85 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 8:40:34 AM

The cock from Nyeri
#86 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:12:24 AM

The cock from Nyeri

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ameingiza baridid hadi manyoa zimeisha
kimiri
#87 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:17:49 AM

@Dossy. Ama it is from Nyeri.
Sure
#88 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:23:38 AM

There should never come a time when a woman takes the law to her hands and decides to discipline her husband like that. You married for better or worse, not to make a worse situation worser. Nyeri women need counseling before and during marriage and possibly be monitored constantly. They have become too explosive. Its like living with mungiki in your house.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#89 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:28:43 AM

The cock from Nyeri

There are people who are too slow to understand pictures even when the message is loud and clear. The married cock has a shining feather outfit because it is not married yet. Once married, it is beaten thoroughly till the shining feather court is plucked and messed in regular fights it receives from its wife Mrs Hen. That is why the queen says 'Hen Pecked', not 'Cock Pecked'.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:30:02 AM

....the men are thwacked mpaka they are scared of a female nurse tending to them!!!
#91 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:41:13 AM

kimiri wrote:
@Dossy. Ama it is from Nyeri.

A pic is worth a 1000 words @Kimiri
#92 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:16:25 AM

luttz wrote:
And what surprises me are our women who have refused to come out and condemn such acts. Men are surely an endangered species!

Seriously, i felt the same way too... We were talking yesterday with another lady and we were saying, if it was a woman who'd been done that, you would have heard the hullabaloos in this town.... Men, no one says nothing... and within a few days, its all history... It is sad seriously... I am a mother of a son, and i'd be devastated to have him in this state.... as for the man in my life, he sure knows he'll never get there with me so there is nothing to worry about. But seriously, these women need to be locked in and rot in jail....

Granted the men may have been at fault, and usually, this happens when a man stops being the man in the house. You will never find a man, who is a man in the house heading this direction... I have not seen any.... being a man doesn't mean scaring your family out of their miserable skins, it means, you take up your responsibilities of the man. As i said, it is the man's responsibility to provide for his family... provision doesn't mean he has to earn more than the wife, but if you don't keep trying to make a difference or you relinquish all your duties, then you become one of her "children"... infact a "mistress' adopted child" since you aren't related by blood...

But still, its best you go separate ways than do this to any human being!
#93 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:44:37 AM

luttz wrote:
And what surprises me are our women who have refused to come out and condemn such acts. Men are surely an endangered species!

Seriously, i felt the same way too... We were talking yesterday with another lady and we were saying, if it was a woman who'd been done that, you would have heard the hullabaloos in this town.... Men, no one says nothing... and within a few days, its all history... It is sad seriously... I am a mother of a son, and i'd be devastated to have him in this state.... as for the man in my life, he sure knows he'll never get there with me so there is nothing to worry about. But seriously, these women need to be locked in and rot in jail....

Granted the men may have been at fault, and usually, this happens when a man stops being the man in the house. You will never find a man, who is a man in the house heading this direction... I have not seen any.... being a man doesn't mean scaring your family out of their miserable skins, it means, you take up your responsibilities of the man. As i said, it is the man's responsibility to provide for his family... provision doesn't mean he has to earn more than the wife, but if you don't keep trying to make a difference or you relinquish all your duties, then you become one of her "children"... infact a "mistress' adopted child" since you aren't related by blood...

But still, its best you go separate ways than do this to any human being!

During the news last night, I saw the Maendeleo Ya Wanawake leaders saying that those battered men deserve it. I could not help but wonder whether the battered women they purport to fight for also deserve the same.

This can of acts should be condemn by both women and men in equal measure.
QW25091985
#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:02:49 AM

the woman beatin nyeri men sensless !

cmk
#95 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:04:05 AM

so many others from nyeri and elsewhere were beaten..but were very sober prior to the battery,so don't blame the phombe..blame the drunk.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
cmk
#96 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:07:37 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

...yawa ..see the looks of fear written on those faces.
Voltaire
cmk
#97 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:17:36 AM

these poor souls from nyeri should take a familiarization tour of the neighbouring kirinyaga county and see how it is done..wakirinyaga ni wakali sana..
Voltaire
kimiri
#98 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:17:49 AM

She actually looks more like a man. Perhaps we should stop blaming the fellow who was hammered.
#99 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:23:54 AM

cmk wrote:
these poor souls from nyeri should take a familiarization tour of the neighbouring kirinyaga county and see how it is done..wakirinyaga ni wakali sana..

I think Kirinyaga women are probably the most hostile in this country, i don't think they'll even wait until you're drunk to attack you. MK is a very good example of what to expect....
TiggerTiggy
#100 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:29:07 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

notice all the men are covering their bolingos with their hands. eiish nyeri women, tearing them apart from 69BC