wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Car wash,max 55sec
Kamwana
#1 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 9:08:00 AM

This is the best business innovation of the year so far,how convenient?
action!
#2 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 9:20:00 AM

where is it located?
I want to try.
And1589
#3 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 10:13:00 AM

wapi?

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#4 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 10:35:00 AM

did yu just say 55sec?????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#5 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 10:46:00 AM

impossible.

i love your smile....

Ever had a bath so hot,that as you lower urself in 'Oo! Oo! Oo! Aa! Aa! Aa..ahhh…ohhh yeahh eehhh yeahh!'.
jaribu
#6 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:01:00 AM

@ mlefu,very possible. i have used it before (not in kenya) and the NTV reporter did put it to test on tv and 55 sec it was. so wacha siasa bro. ni kitu namna this:

wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
#7 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:07:00 AM

thats a body wipe..not a car wash!!!!

i love your smile....

Ever had a bath so hot,that as you lower urself in 'Oo! Oo! Oo! Aa! Aa! Aa..ahhh…ohhh yeahh eehhh yeahh!'.
Chaka
#8 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:07:00 AM

How much does it cost?
#9 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:11:00 AM

This technique was therse in the US more than a decade ago.Nothing new here.Kes. 400 is too high on already battered Kenyans.I can get the same service somewhere in Westy at Kes.200.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#10 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@Mlefu Its true. this just replicated from other countries. Even SA has the same. And its not as expensive as these guys in kenya but i think they want to make a neat profit before the market is crowded...... Considering over 90 percent of the water is recycled,it shouldnt be that expensive. If they price it reasonably,then its all good.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.