nyeri women
XSK wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:alustaadh wrote:Robinhood wrote:I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.
hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama? Kwani birika zina midomo? ziko na lips...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
[quote=dossy7]Haya Rink ndiyo hiyo http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/14l56j7z/-/index.html[/quote] Men and this one too...iko something wrong here!! Kumaliziwai.am.back!!!!
Crap of a topic to discuss
Nyeri women are as good as the rest. It all depends on an individual person values
If you think Nyeri women are bad, marry your mother
Idiot
Cardinal wrote:Crap of a topic to discuss
Nyeri women are as good as the rest. It all depends on an individual person values
Idiot
we now know where you come from @cardinal. I still think this is harmless banter so wacha matusi. its nothing personal Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Member Joined: 11/6/2010 Posts: 222 Location: NAMANGA
Idiot
even primitive tribes do not advocate for marriage between close relatives....... is this why k**k ladies are getting married in droves outside thier tribe? It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
Nakweli kuna chinda! another one battered by a Nyeri woman http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/e3mkcb/-/index.html And talk of stereotyping; Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species. They have the most disorganized families, are drunkards and rely largely on their wives.
hio stori haileti shangwe sasa.
otienosmall wrote:Nakweli kuna chinda! another one battered by a Nyeri woman http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/e3mkcb/-/index.html And talk of stereotyping; Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species. They have the most disorganized families, are drunkards and rely largely on their wives. OK. Now where did you get this from? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
That guy has close to a hundred 3.0 monofilament nylon suture stitches on his face, head, neck and shoulders! It must have taken almost 3 hours to close up his wounds, in layers, watching out for the blood vessels and nerves and in major theater. We cannot condone violence of this nature in people's homes, stereotypes or not!  After 12 years of marriage and a wife does this to her husband! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
otienosmall wrote: Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species... are drunkards and rely largely on their wives.
many of them have chocolte teeth. somebody smile and say 'cheese'
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
jguru wrote:That guy has close to a hundred 3.0 monofilament nylon suture stitches on his face, head, neck and shoulders! It must have taken almost 3 hours to close up his wounds, in layers, watching out for the blood vessels and nerves and in major theater. We cannot condone violence of this nature in people's homes, stereotypes or not!  After 12 years of marriage and a wife does this to her husband! How was he going to land while in such a drunken state? I want to be employed in the gtreater Nyeri county to serve the destitute souls. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Idiot
There is a trend here,in as many days,Nyeri women have been on the news for battering their men. @ Cardinal, would you care to shed light why they are tending to violence? Coz statistically, Nyeri women and husband-battering, they seem to have a correlation.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
I really cannt get my head around this ! How can a woman beat a man ? ? Its abnormal. Even the good word says man has dominion over everything and wives must submit to husbands.
Baks should withraw KDF from Somalia and deploy to Nyeri....the so called wanaume in Nyeri are suffering!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
On a light note C&P FROM 2GO CHAT ROOM; PAUL: HI ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: HI PAUL PAUL: WHERE ARE YOU FROM? ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: AM FROM NYERI (PAUL HAS LEFT THE ROOM) Lmao..hahaha Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:On a light note C&P FROM 2GO CHAT ROOM; PAUL: HI ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: HI PAUL PAUL: WHERE ARE YOU FROM? ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: AM FROM NYERI (PAUL HAS LEFT THE ROOM) Lmao..hahaha
There is a fellow in today newspapers who says his wife scalded him with hot water! Yenyewe si kuonewa. Either the ladies have a problem, or it's the Jamaas Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
.....now nyeri women have to get a certificate of good conduct before they can get married!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
McReggae wrote:.....now nyeri women have to get a certificate of good conduct before they can get married!!!! The value of Dowry for a woman from Nyeri has gone down by 40% since yesterday. We need to encourage close border marriages if some regions are to survive the assault by women. Did anyone note all the men attacked were drunk? I have diviced a system. There times I will be pouring Guiness Kubwa on my trouser, others times I swill it in my mouth, other times I swallow alcohol neutralizers just in case that is the day the lady in my house decides to attack me when am unaware. The attacks seem to be carried out in Operation Surprise and Awe approach. Second option, when am drunk, I sleep in my own room locked from inside. I will also acquire a dog. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
nyeri women