Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
danny6 wrote:hey wazuans did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given All Beers-180 per bottle black label-6000 red label-4500 cellar cask(wine 5 litres)-5000 Full mbuzi-8500 ugali-100 per portion Rice-100 per portion Roast potatoes-100 per portion Kachumbari-500 estimate for 20 guests N/B:The environment is very romantic Maoni ni yenu sasa @mc lets have yours also @famooz upon receiving views on this if you don't mind u can give can your e mail adress i in box you the managers number. Thanks @Danny6 Sure email me on pl.mathew.k@gmail.com
@MC if i remember well,last time,the Mbuzi was 8500 and it covered all including accompaniments right? Anyways,we will await your feedback on Monday! @Danny6,hakuna soda huko Capri7?
@famooz
hehe of course iko @70 bob a bottle for a crate(negotiated) otherwise its 100 each
i agree hapa iko juu kiasi lakini nayo ni juu kiasi.
Check your inbox.
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Venue:Alfajiri or Capri7 Date : 31st of March
Goat Eaters
MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,s mano,Wakanyugi,Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity.
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
See post #139 for Capri7 prices.( thanks @ Danny6)
More pledges would be in order!
famooz wrote:Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Goat Eaters
MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,Butterflyke,Wilyum,Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity.
More pledges would be in order!
@famooz....if you dont mind please list goat eaters vertically Think Positive Test Negative
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1
[b][u][color=blue]More pledges would be in order!
@pablo - as discussed recently instead of sending messages of siwes make we should try to see who else is in Kigali.. then we can have mbuzi on the same day and tele-mbuzi *conference* with the other mbuzi in nairobi..
The have been a few sightings of wazuans around ojinga, cold tusker... anyone else in kigali let us know then we see what to do..
famooz will probably want us to start our own thread but i think she is wondering whether to redirect her flight plan to land here
fantony wrote:@pablo - as discussed recently instead of sending messages of siwes make we should try to see who else is in Kigali.. then we can have mbuzi on the same day and tele-mbuzi *conference* with the other mbuzi in nairobi..
The have been a few sightings of wazuans around ojinga, cold tusker... anyone else in kigali let us know then we see what to do..
famooz will probably want us to start our own thread but i think she is wondering whether to redirect her flight plan to land here he he! @ Fantony trying to hijack @ pablo from mbuzi 6! Cool,now start another thread and title is 'Mbuzi in Chigali':) Hope you are well though. @ Danny6 check your email. Thanks
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
where is capri? some of us are recent products of rural-urban migration. we only know cbd pubs. or is the mbuzi for the wazua veterans only?
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1
More pledges would be in order! Directions will be provided after Wazuans agree on the venue but both venues are in Nrb
@gathinga...confirm wacha kuchungulia tu
@famooz i have checked mail will get back to you the soonest so you can update wazuans.
famooz wrote:Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Goat Eaters
More pledges would be in order! Directions will be provided after Wazuans agree on the venue but both venues are in Nrb
Na hiyo plus ONE ya @Magigi ni ile pole yake @guka alisema ilileta ajali ya matatau? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
TiggerTiggy wrote:where is capri? some of us are recent products of rural-urban migration. we only know cbd pubs. or is the mbuzi for the wazua veterans only? Am also a product. so where is it? Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Euge wrote:TiggerTiggy wrote:where is capri? some of us are recent products of rural-urban migration. we only know cbd pubs. or is the mbuzi for the wazua veterans only? Am also a product. so where is it? Have you read the thread or why are you asking a question which has been answered? I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
famooz wrote:[quote=danny6]hey wazuans did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given N/B:The environment is very romantic @Famooz **Aheeem** Add me to the list of eaters pls.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
why the list of goat eaters??? kwani the rest will just be watching????
leona wrote:famooz wrote:[quote=danny6]hey wazuans did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given N/B:The environment is very romantic @Famooz **Aheeem** Add me to the list of eaters pls.. Pretty woman ! where have you been ?!!!!
chemos wrote:why the list of goat eaters??? kwani the rest will just be watching???? @ Chemos,those are the ones who have confirmed that they will eat this mburi! You said you will lipia ugali yote but you did not say if you are coming and that is why you are not among the eaters
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6