Full mbuzi-8500
ugali-100 per portion
Rice-100 per portion
Roast potatoes-100 per portion
Kachumbari-500 estimate for 20 guests

N/B:The environment is very romanticsmile

Maoni ni yenu sasa
@mc lets have yours also

@famooz upon receiving views on this if you don't mind u can give can your e mail adress i in box you the managers number.

Thanks @Danny6
Sure email me on pl.mathew.k@gmail.com
#142 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 4:32:40 PM

@MC if i remember well,last time,the Mbuzi was 8500 and it covered all including accompaniments right? Anyways,we will await your feedback on Monday!

@Danny6,hakuna soda huko Capri7?smile smile

danny6
#143 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 4:41:50 PM

@famooz

hehe of course iko @70 bob a bottle for a crate(negotiated) otherwise its 100 each

i agree hapa iko juu kiasi lakini nayo ni juu kiasi.

Check your inbox.
#144 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 4:54:05 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one

Venue:Alfajiri or Capri7
Date : 31st of March

Goat Eaters

MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,s
mano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity.

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

See post #139 for Capri7 prices.( thanks @ Danny6)

More pledges would be in order!

#145 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 5:08:20 PM

famooz wrote:
Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500

Goat Eaters

MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,Butterflyke,Wilyum,Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity.

@famooz....if you dont mind please list goat eaters vertically
#146 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 5:13:12 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1

[b][u][color=blue]More pledges would be in order!

fantony
#147 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 5:35:50 PM

@pablo - as discussed recently instead of sending messages of siwes make we should try to see who else is in Kigali.. then we can have mbuzi on the same day and tele-mbuzi *conference* with the other mbuzi in nairobi..

The have been a few sightings of wazuans around ojinga, cold tusker... anyone else in kigali let us know then we see what to do..

famooz will probably want us to start our own thread but i think she is wondering whether to redirect her flight plan to land here
#148 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 7:02:06 PM

fantony wrote:
@pablo - as discussed recently instead of sending messages of siwes make we should try to see who else is in Kigali.. then we can have mbuzi on the same day and tele-mbuzi *conference* with the other mbuzi in nairobi..

The have been a few sightings of wazuans around ojinga, cold tusker... anyone else in kigali let us know then we see what to do..

famooz will probably want us to start our own thread but i think she is wondering whether to redirect her flight plan to land here

he he! @ Fantony trying to hijack @ pablo from mbuzi 6! Cool,now start another thread and title is 'Mbuzi in Chigali':)
Hope you are well though.

@ Danny6 check your email. Thanks
#149 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 3:24:58 AM

To Eat...
Magigi+Katimba
TiggerTiggy
#150 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 8:44:21 AM

where is capri? some of us are recent products of rural-urban migration. we only know cbd pubs. or is the mbuzi for the wazua veterans only?
#151 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 8:55:36 AM

Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1

Directions will be provided after Wazuans agree on the venue but both venues are in Nrb
#152 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 9:09:09 AM

@gathinga...confirm wacha kuchungulia tu
danny6
#153 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:06:21 AM

@famooz i have checked mail
will get back to you the soonest so you can update wazuans.
#154 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 2:53:25 PM

famooz wrote:
Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Tebes- 2500

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1

Directions will be provided after Wazuans agree on the venue but both venues are in Nrb

Na hiyo plus ONE ya @Magigi ni ile pole yake @guka alisema ilileta ajali ya matatau?

#155 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 7:45:37 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
where is capri? some of us are recent products of rural-urban migration. we only know cbd pubs. or is the mbuzi for the wazua veterans only?

Am also a product. so where is it?
#156 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 8:27:44 PM

Euge wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

Am also a product. so where is it?

Have you read the thread or why are you asking a question which has been answered?
#157 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:21:56 PM

famooz wrote:
[quote=danny6]hey wazuans

did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given

@Famooz
**Aheeem** Applause

Add me to the list of eaters pls..
#158 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 4:39:08 PM

why the list of goat eaters??? kwani the rest will just be watching????
#159 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:07:17 PM

leona wrote:
famooz wrote:
[quote=danny6]hey wazuans

did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given

@Famooz
**Aheeem** Applause

Add me to the list of eaters pls..

Pretty woman ! where have you been ?!!!!
#160 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:09:12 PM

chemos wrote:
why the list of goat eaters??? kwani the rest will just be watching????

@ Chemos,those are the ones who have confirmed that they will eat this mburi! You said you will lipia ugali yotesmile but you did not say if you are coming and that is why you are not among the eaters smile