>
Goto Page...
How to Reduce Sex Urge
Options
·
Abunuasi
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 12:33:32 PM
Get married and the struggle will be history. Within the first year, you will learn that 'Mr. Manner-less' is indeed very useless when fed steadfastly.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 1:20:48 PM
@Magigi,
Chunga isiangushe matatu.....You'l be in the news."Pole kills five in city accident"
User Profile
Kaka M
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 1:32:26 PM
livie wrote:
keraka wrote:
Some of us crave for those good old times.when i would go for an 8 r spree in one nite.n
now you have to literally beg the pinetree not to let you down and remain awake hata kama ni kamoja tuu usivunje ndoa.
Sometimes you make you mind to roam to some images you saw during the day just to ignite.Boy you are lucky n enjoy when its still sunshine uzee unakuja n youll be seekind advice on the opposite of the above.
A friend told me he dozed off up there waiting for the pine to rise to the occasion.oooh shida.
kweli kabisa.......
Maybe to address the issue coloured red you could check the site pasted by luttz for that pump which gets blood sucked into the the pine. More blood movement means more tissue repair etc which going bring some amount of youthfulness vigour. Problem will be wea to be doing it although it ain't so much of an headache like thinking about the alternative.
User Profile
shalishali
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 1:38:43 PM
You are very lucky kijana, some of us are those of "your mutree is very faded kijana, how long have you been trying to get it to...?"
UKITAFUTA UKABILA UTAKUFA BILA!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 1:59:55 PM
Leo Kwani Admin has been muffled..... Woi... na hata 4 haijafika..
User Profile
Foreman
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 2:21:42 PM
chemos wrote:
Leo Kwani Admin has been
muffled
..... Woi... na hata 4 haijafika..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1wnAhKPplI
Hata admin Leo hajisikii na kazi
User Profile
kimiri
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 2:23:02 PM
kimiri wrote:
Guka recommends that you hit your knee or ankle hard. The result is instantaneous.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=14248
@kimiri,
You either practice this or you have an elephant's memory........Some things i post??
@Guka. I have never tried to put your advice into practice as I already enjoy some landing rights which I regularly make use of. It is hard to forget some of the stuff I read here.
User Profile
maligumu
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 3:44:10 PM
Kijana kama ulikula chakula ya wenyewe na ukabadilisha akili . Nenda ulipe na uombe msamaa before the mutree migrates to your forehead ikuwe kama spot light ya jicho moja kwa kichwa .
Peace be with you
User Profile
Ms Mkenya
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 5:15:18 PM
Seems @Guka DOES practise what he advises
I have laughed so hard this afternoon.. With all the advise.
....above all, to stand.
User Profile
Drunkard
Posted :
Friday, February 10, 2012 5:44:00 PM
Employ the old way, hitting your knee hard, it just goes down instanly, it is a proven technique!
User Profile
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...