wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
How to Reduce Sex Urge
#21 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:11:44 AM

@Magigi,
Chunga isiangushe matatu.....You'l be in the news."Pole kills five in city accident"Pray
#22 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:13:03 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This post is damn hilarious.
#23 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:35:55 AM

@Magigi,
Chunga isiangushe matatu.....You'l be in the news."Pole kills fivousers are in city accident"Pray

...Kukketi kwa matatu inakuwa shida...Lazima nikae kwa dirisha ndio niielekeze nje. All my trousers are buggy!!!
pariah
#24 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:36:03 AM

this is the funniest thread on Wazua ever, ati kwa street inakutafutia njia? he eh eh you ve made my day
keraka
#25 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:43:50 AM

Some of us crave for those good old times.when i would go for an 8 r spree in one nite.n now you have to literally beg the pinetree not to let you down and remain awake hata kama ni kamoja tuu usivunje ndoa. Sometimes you make you mind to roam to some images you saw during the day just to ignite.Boy you are lucky n enjoy when its still sunshine uzee unakuja n youll be seekind advice on the opposite of the above.
A friend told me he dozed off up there waiting for the pine to rise to the occasion.oooh shida.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Kaka M
#26 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:47:40 AM

@ Pole at Mkurupuko, Go to the Gym it will burn out the excess energy that is being stored in the body and translating to ..... You could try jogging or generally some way of burning out the excess energy. In the long term though a yf is da way to go.
luttz
#27 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:06:54 PM

For local in house solutions, try this kijana:

secretskenya.com
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#28 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:13:12 PM

luttz wrote:
For local in house solutions, try this kijana:

secretskenya.com

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

why use a toy while there are women in need of this kijana...get your self a good wife from Taita or ukambani even near namanga there...they will show you how to manage this 'problem'
livie
#29 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:25:29 PM

chemos wrote:
mkurupuko wrote:
Am 26. No wife but almost getn galfie. Need reduce nyege ju i dont want 2 mangamanga or start it with a galfie. I get embarasd when the thing starts misbehavin. I wake @ nyt n feel funny. Does kerosin work? Is it healthy? Thanks

Wachana na kerosin..tumia pima gas....

charcoal helps sometimesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#30 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:27:32 PM

keraka wrote:
Some of us crave for those good old times.when i would go for an 8 r spree in one nite.n now you have to literally beg the pinetree not to let you down and remain awake hata kama ni kamoja tuu usivunje ndoa. Sometimes you make you mind to roam to some images you saw during the day just to ignite.Boy you are lucky n enjoy when its still sunshine uzee unakuja n youll be seekind advice on the opposite of the above.
A friend told me he dozed off up there waiting for the pine to rise to the occasion.oooh shida.

kweli kabisa.......Applause Applause
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
5 Pages<12345>