wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

37 Pages«<56789>»
Mbuzi season 6
#121 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 2:17:06 PM

hi hood ni wapi?

I think off Argwings Kodhek road, when you drop at chaka place...iko hapo nyuma...
wanyuru
#122 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 2:31:41 PM

looks like we'll keep on suggesting venues....allow me to provide some guided democracy here.

Since we've all agreed the ngoat will mbe in nairofi lets settle for Alfajiri

@famooz

me pledge to eat kishwa
#123 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 3:01:45 PM

@Impunity is also for Alfajiri because it is near Citizen TV...Ama ni aje Impu...
Mpenzi
#124 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 3:02:02 PM

@famooz,

just use some dictatorship and impose a venue on wazuans! in light of the myriad suggestions above, dont expect them to ever agree. having said that i agree with McReggae and Wanyuru - lets go back to Alfajiri.
#125 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 3:36:15 PM

@Impunity is also for Alfajiri because it is near Citizen TV...Ama ni aje Impu...

Alfajiri it is...@McReggae, do the necesary and quote the prices once again. @Impunity another chance for you to meet Karigo (Terryanne alitoka)again...
#126 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 4:07:01 PM

Ok,i think sasa watu wametoka Yukos and those other hard to access places!!It seems many people agree on going back to Alfajiri.

@ Danny6- could you please give us Capri7 prices?

Full mbuzi and accompaniments ( ugali,warus etc)
Soft drinks
Frothy waters

We will compare with Alfajiri and then settle on any of the 2 venues. Thanks
danny6
#127 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 4:36:09 PM

@famoooz
ok let me check on them kesho will let you know
#128 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 4:46:01 PM

danny6 wrote:
@famoooz

Thanks a lot! You are very reactive!

@ Mc,could you please check for us what the prices in Alfajiri will be mwaka huu?

It seems as though kesho,people might settle on a venue in town smile !
#129 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 7:23:07 PM

Alfajiri it is...@McReggae, do the necesary and quote the prices once again. @Impunity another chance for you to meet Karigo (Terryanne alitoka)again...

@non stop sijakuorota....
#130 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 9:34:55 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
@famooz,

just use some dictatorship and impose a venue on wazuans! in light of the myriad suggestions above, dont expect them to ever agree. having said that i agree with McReggae and Wanyuru - lets go back to Alfajiri.

Maybe this is why we can't agree on electoral and boundaries report. Saw some weird suggestions from the public.
#131 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:11:06 AM

Today is normally a very long day, I will check and should post the same on monday!!!
#132 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:35:33 AM

Today is normally a very long day, I will check and should post the same on monday!!!

No probs @ MC.Enjoy even this long day he he
People can decide on the venue after your feedback and that of @Danny6.

Pointers now are that the mbuzi will be either in Alfajiri or Capri7
#133 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:49:00 AM

famooz wrote:

Sawa sawa mrembo.
The Capri7 of Boscho Gichana I know, I tell hii mbuzi itakuwa Alfajiri!!!!
#134 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:53:48 AM

Tebes wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
@famooz,

Maybe this is why we can't agree on electorol and boundaries report.Saw some weird pubic.

@Tebes,

Hi ni nini sasaSad smile
#135 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:59:41 AM

Tebes wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
@famooz,

Maybe this is why we can't agree on electoral and boundaries report.Saw some weird pubic.

@Tebes,

Hi ni nini sasaSad smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Sad
Friday today. Wait until 5pm then start smoking whatever weed you like but dont edit my posts.
#136 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:01:41 AM

danny6 wrote:
@famoooz

@Danny6,
Any feedback?
#137 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:19:49 AM

famooz wrote:

Sawa sawa mrembo.
The Capri7 of Boscho Gichana I know, I tell hii mbuzi itakuwa Alfajiri!!!!

he he Yeah.. probably because of the prices! Let's see what @Danny reports back and compare,then decide.
Thanks @ MC!
#138 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:22:40 AM

@Tebes,
Si useme keyboard yako haina letter "L"smile .BTW ulimaliza stock?Drool Laughing out loudly
danny6
#139 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 3:45:05 PM

hey wazuans

did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given

All Beers-180 per bottle
black label-6000
red label-4500
cellar cask(wine 5 litres)-5000

Full mbuzi-8500
ugali-100 per portion
Rice-100 per portion
Roast potatoes-100 per portion
Kachumbari-500 estimate for 20 guests

N/B:The environment is very romanticsmile

Maoni ni yenu sasa
@mc lets have yours also

@famooz upon receiving views on this if you don't mind u can give can your e mail adress i in box you the managers number.
#140 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 4:02:54 PM

danny6 wrote:
hey wazuans

did visit Capri 7 and met the manager and these were the rates given

All Beers-180 per bottle
black label-6000
red label-4500
cellar cask(wine 5 litres)-5000

Full mbuzi-8500
ugali-100 per portion
Rice-100 per portion
Roast potatoes-100 per portion
Kachumbari-500 estimate for 20 guests

N/B:The environment is very romanticsmile

Maoni ni yenu sasa
@mc lets have yours also

@famooz upon receiving views on this if you don't mind u can give can your e mail adress i in box you the managers number.

Not bad, if only he could negotiate price of frothy waters downwards and allow us to carry in a few bottles of JWs and FG!!!