wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

He is dead
#11 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@Buster,

Ngai wa Gatamira.........Robson ame-ngo?.....Sasa ona ile kisirani hii Reggae man amelete......He ought to produce Kilele crate kadhaa for cleansing...( I meant cleaning the throat.Afterall,it's Friday...-:)..

Old man about town....
swaleh
#12 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@gadj,i wouldnt want to wake up with a lizard stuck up my nostrill.

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:16:00 PM

swaleh*..

the man who...

is so troubled by live-in vermin......

that the only way to get peace is by....

killing the larger ones first...

the tiny ones are too many.....

to thwart....
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#14 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:22:00 PM

mcreggae,

just scroll down!!!!

scroll down further

further on.....

kubaf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
jerry
#15 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:58:00 PM

Must be death of the initiators mind! U can do better than this.

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
swaleh
#16 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:46:00 PM

Hey,i thought it was very creative. @mcreggae,umefikiria nje ya boks!

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.