wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

37 Pages«<45678>»
Mbuzi season 6
#101 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:26:38 PM

famooz wrote:
Can someone please suggest a convenient place in Nrb,bearing in mind the people who will use mats and cost of stuff like mbuzi etc. Msiseme Hilton!! he he he

Why not Hilton?
They dont have mbuzi shoma or what?
But we can have a tea party at Panari at Kes 250 per cup/pot (kitu kaa hiyo).
We can carry our own ndugu karanja in our pockets and handibugs to down the tea.

Middle class chaps like @McReggae and @Nomanoma can savor white cap at Kes.350 per bottle!

Caveat: These are November 2011 provisions.

#102 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:38:55 PM

famooz wrote:
Can someone please suggest a convenient place in Nrb,bearing in mind the people who will use mats and cost of stuff like mbuzi etc. Msiseme Hilton!! he he he

Why not Hilton?
We can carry our own ndugu karanja in our pockets and handibugs to down the tea.

Middle class chaps like @McReggae and @Nomanoma can savor white cap at Kes.350 per bottle!

Impunity whitecap at kshs.350 can never go down easily.

Btw Nerkwo in South B has some nice nyama choma too
#103 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:43:40 PM

dossy7 wrote:
famooz wrote:

Why not Hilton?

Intercon we do it for 460/= only!!!!
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:44:49 PM

dossy7 wrote:
famooz wrote:

Why not Hilton?

For middle class wannabes, it goes down even if it requires the use of a cooking stick to push it down the throat!

Did u hear @McReggae normally "beats" the Nyayo roundabout jam at the Panary tent restaurant?

#105 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:58:29 PM

Mbuzi 5 had restricted access by matatu, but guys made it...what is the objection with Yukos as compared to Ole tepes...? Ama guys want to go to the Hood?
#106 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:26:04 PM

Yukos is great. eating the goats is great. but the after party is much better. Got stuck from kitengela and it wasn't fun.

Again, the point of these mbuzi's is to bring the people together...and drink McReggea's Famous. Not to have people watching their time.

There is a place in Ngara..kingfisher bado iko? Nerkwo ok or anywhere else where people don't have to go too far, too late at night. Shit happens in strange places.

Lete kitu karibu and I will eat it!
Mpenzi
#107 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:30:08 PM

Mbuzi 5 had restricted access by matatu, but guys made it...what is the objection with Yukos as compared to Ole tepes...? Ama guys want to go to the Hood?

I agree. In fact Mbuzi 5 that was out at Maasai Lodge was probably the mbuzi that has had the highest attendance so far. Where there is a will there is way. Lets do it at Ole Tepes or Yukos.
#108 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 6:08:57 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

I agree. In fact Mbuzi 5 that was out at Maasai Lodge was probably the mbuzi that has had the highest attendance so far. Where there is a will there is way. Lets do it at Ole Tepes or Yukos.

If i am not wrong,there was a bus that picked people up from Kencom ?
#109 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 6:11:48 PM

famooz wrote:
Which mats go to Yukos ?

@Magigi atuambie....

Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name...

Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be????

You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense.

You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!!

This description of how to get there is what is making me apprehensive.I am thinking about about people who do no have cars.Do you think they will be willing to go into all this trouble to get to the venue?But again,let the people decide !
#110 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 7:03:01 PM

homeland thikaroad near safari park. convinient .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#111 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 8:34:01 PM

'user' wrote:

Laughing out loudly MSD - Minimum Staggering Distance
#112 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:19:19 PM

carygoh wrote:
After FGMing, how will @Mnjoro find his way to thika road. At least his car knows the direction from Alfajiri. Why not go to Alfajiri again. After all I never do something once, hata kama ni mbaya!!!

eish..........
@ famooz see.. he ain't denying

@Carygoh weeeeeee....Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya...Stop spoiling my bad name...But having said that I won't mind seeing you again!!!

@mawasp
fungua roho...................never knew, you were one to shy away from hii manenoz.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:22:44 PM

'user' wrote:

Laughing out loudly MSD - Minimum Staggering Distance

Then we need ad manaul or Google map for the agreed venue. Calculus may come in handy in agreeing on the venue.
#114 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 12:50:32 PM

famooz wrote:
Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one

Venue:
Date : 31st of March

Goat Eaters

MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,Butterflyke,Wilyum,Kichwangumu,Tebes,
Kizee1,Impunity.

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

Let's agree on the venue soon

Please confirm your attendance and keep the pledges coming !

Updated list of Attendees. Can the goat eaters indicate where they want to go to Kula this mbuzi? Yukos or some place in Nrb. Thanks
danny6
#115 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 1:26:25 PM

@famooz

how is Capri7 karibu na the hood or better still the new sherehez lenana road area?
i will make known my contribution in a moment
#116 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 1:27:54 PM

'user' wrote:

wewe hapa ndio mchele inawekwa kwa nyonyo..
Can you picture Mnjoro, magigi and Mcdoba in a corner busy refreshing themselves!!!!!

#117 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 1:34:17 PM

danny6 wrote:
@famooz

how is Capri7 karibu na the hood or better still the new sherehez lenana road area?
i will make known my contribution in a moment

Thanks

Suggestions so far

Yukos or Ole Tepes
Back to alfajiri
Homeland inn on Thika road
Capri7
Sherehez on lenana road

Toeni maoni jameni !
#118 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 1:43:06 PM

hi hood ni wapi?
wanyuru
#119 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 2:05:58 PM

Shebeen ama Upperhill springs.....
#120 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 2:12:19 PM

When guys finally fall for Alfajiri because of cost and convenience, holla @me!!!!!