famooz wrote:Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ?
@Magigi atuambie....
Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name...
Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be????
You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense.
You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!!
Thanks @ Wendz.
I have one question for the mbuzi eaters though. Do you think people who need mats to get there will face all this trouble just to be there? It seems to me like a bit complicated ?
I agree with lady cianda.It doesnt make sense to a ma3 guy to hustle all the way just to chew a goat rib and hug @famooz.(mara soo mbili then 40bob halafu soo 100 ya tuktuk then walk kidogo bla bla bla...)
How will one travel back from masaaini land at past 11pm?Hakunananga ma3 at that holy hours.
Please set the venue at within town for the safety and convinience of ma3 pals and our gorgeous wazualets!