11 Pages«<56789>»
l'm looking for cheap suits 3-4k
XSK
#61 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:02:46 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
radio wrote:
I don't remember @user asking for designer suits! He only asked for a place he can BUY suits with 3-4 thousands of HIS!

@True, but a kind wazuan volunteered to dress user with a real suit - straight from merino wool! You are also in line to receive a real phone going by the posts

Exactly! If he requests for an IPAD, whom am I to say no!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my..

Kwani the election fever is here with us? All the monkeys and baboons must have disappeared from the forest.

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Marty
#62 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:06:55 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
radio wrote:
I don't remember @user asking for designer suits! He only asked for a place he can BUY suits with 3-4 thousands of HIS!

@True, but a kind wazuan volunteered to dress user with a real suit - straight from merino wool! You are also in line to receive a real phone going by the posts

I thought form ones are in school reading. @Nomanoma umehepa shule to post on Wazua, or you are using your phone in class?
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:42:13 PM

Marty wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
nomanoma.I'm already celebrating.just about to to look for another less fortunate Kenyan to donate my umbrella material suit as I prepare to wear designer suits for the first time in my life.

@User
Before you donate your umbrella material suit to a less fortunate Kenyan (and don't be surprised if that less fortunate Kenyan declines your offer!)please do the following;
1. Let me know your preferred designer brand.
2. Furnish me with your physical address so that I can send you a manual of your preferred brand. This will enable you familiarize yourself on how to take good care of the suit. It will be disappointing to find that the suit has been washed with Omo and hanged outside to dry!.
3. Whiterose charges around 1k for a golden service. Considering that that is a third of how much you want to spend on your suit, please let me know how you intend to raise money for dry cleaning.
If you furnish me with all these details, I will be able to DHL a suit to you and this will save you the embarrassment of turning up for Mbuzi 6 in a nylon trouser and a polyester shirt!!!. Over to you

Life is interesting, I got friends who work in a mjengo and earn 400shs a day. They pay rent, feed their families and take their kids to public schools. The sleep well.

I also got friends in the middle class who always want to look rich but they are not rich.
I also got rich friends who drive top of the range vehicles and live in posh estates. for this lot, the budget for their dog's food and maintenance is higher than the mjengo friends' entire budget.

The last group are the filthy rich whom you can never tell their status from just looking at them. They never wear designer clothes neither do they live in posh estates

Tragedy is when you look down upon the 'poor' and think they are very useless and are failures.

@Nomanoma, I don't know which category you lie but watch out your words. You display tendencies of the exact opposite of wise. God have mercy on you.

Word.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:42:57 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
radio wrote:

@Nomanoma, is my Nokia browser offending you somehow? If so, I am really sorry, no offense meant. I promise to work hard and buy myself an IPAD. In the meantime, could you please stop being so ignorant!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:56:52 PM

Drunkard ana compe nomanoma(pun intended)
mkeiy
#66 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:44:30 PM

@ user, tujulishe ikishapata hiyo nthuti. If you don't, i will give you directions to gikomba where you can get some decent suit[s] fitting your budget. On the flip side, i recently went to a certain club in tao,around 27th last month. A fren of mine made me go there. I settled on my malts as i waited for him. Then,to text him, i took out my dabo dabo nokia,it goes for around 2k. You should have seen the faces on our kenyan sisters next table,you would think i was holding a dead rat. Just coz they were on touch screens n qwerty keyboard phones. Mins later,partly intoxicated and excited from banter, came the topic of jobs. One of them [she'd sneered at my dabo dabo] was to move to a new job.40k gross. If one is moving to a dream job paying 40k,meaning they currently taking home much much less, how do they get themselves to sneer at my dabo dabo? My point is, looks are deceptive. People are straining themselves just to look that part,fancy gizmos n the ilk. That to me is idiotic. Those who got it[loaded], bow down, thank heavens.
FancyFace
#67 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:56:26 PM

mkeiy wrote:
@ user, tujulishe ikishapata hiyo nthuti. If you don't, i will give you directions to gikomba where you can get some decent suit[s] fitting your budget. On the flip side, i recently went to a certain club in tao,around 27th last month. A fren of mine made me go there. I settled on my malts as i waited for him. Then,to text him, i took out my dabo dabo nokia,it goes for around 2k. You should have seen the faces on our kenyan sisters next table,you would think i was holding a dead rat. Just coz they were on touch screens n qwerty keyboard phones. Mins later,partly intoxicated and excited from banter, came the topic of jobs. One of them [she'd sneered at my dabo dabo] was to move to a new job.40k gross. If one is moving to a dream job paying 40k,meaning they currently taking home much much less, how do they get themselves to sneer at my dabo dabo? My point is, looks are deceptive. People are straining themselves just to look that part,fancy gizmos n the ilk. That to me is idiotic. Those who got it[loaded], bow down, thank heavens.

dabo WORD!!! noma sana ;)

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:58:41 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
radio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly been away from wazua for too long!!!
@User apewe suit ya 50K without all those conditions, just email the @Nomanoma fellow your size and preferred design....i'm informed short people should not wear suits that have horizontal lines

Talking of design...i need to be educated on the difference between one slit and two slits kwa suit-i nyuma...@Guka is this design in consideration for the "m*tina hotel"?
@Radio, Ipad is only a matter of time, huyu @nomanoma asikuogopeshe....
specky
#69 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 4:54:35 PM

@nomanoma,can i come up with a shopping list.....lol
or even better si usimamie hiyo mbuzi season 6 yote.
stop kuringia watu you guy,wale wako na pesa wamenyamaza,@ user was only asking where he can buy a suit worth his money not a slap on his face na hiyo maringo yako....but still keep your promise on buying the suit
#70 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 6:37:08 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
nomanoma.I'm already celebrating.just about to to look for another less fortunate Kenyan to donate my umbrella material suit as I prepare to wear designer suits for the first time in my life.

@User
Before you donate your umbrella material suit to a less fortunate Kenyan (and don't be surprised if that less fortunate Kenyan declines your offer!)please do the following;
1. Let me know your preferred designer brand.
2. Furnish me with your physical address so that I can send you a manual of your preferred brand. This will enable you familiarize yourself on how to take good care of the suit. It will be disappointing to find that the suit has been washed with Omo and hanged outside to dry!.
3. Whiterose charges around 1k for a golden service. Considering that that is a third of how much you want to spend on your suit, please let me know how you intend to raise money for dry cleaning.
If you furnish me with all these details, I will be able to DHL a suit to you and this will save you the embarrassment of turning up for Mbuzi 6 in a nylon trouser and a polyester shirt!!!. Over to you

spoilt baby,
go to the village. buy your grandmum a dress and ask her to give you some lessons on good manners.
I'm better off with my nylon or polythene suit and some dignity.you have already given yourself curses from wazua elders.I don't consume cursed goods.
find a way of cleansing yourself otherwise curses take 4 generations to clear. you are putting your kids in problems.

I pity your mother if she says she has a son
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
11 Pages«<56789>»