Talk2Us
Madeni Corner
Motomoto wrote:FancyFace wrote:Ray wrote:Let's give them up to 5th. sawa 5th iko mbali. Hawa watu walilipwa 25th. Walipe pronto! Waache panganga aiih @motomoto- kuwa mpole, labda wanafanyia gava... Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
@Sure has surfaced in the Impending national disaster thread. Can she lipa her deni? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
bkismat wrote:@Sure has surfaced in the Impending national disaster thread. Can she lipa her deni?
Deni nitalipa. Mshahara came on time but this trancated cheques are a problem. And please, because there are men here who did not want to take my challenge, I need some guys were kunisupport when am paying. Yani, kunisukumilia ili nitoe mingi zaidi. Please, don't take it personal. They call me 'The Steel willed lady'. @Bkis, were guys searching for me? Here is my number +243 722 000 481 Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure wrote:bkismat wrote:@Sure has surfaced in the Impending national disaster thread. Can she lipa her deni?
Deni nitalipa. Mshahara came on time but this trancated cheques are a problem. And please, because there are men here who did not want to take my challenge, I need some guys were kunisupport when am paying. Yani, kunisukumilia ili nitoe mingi zaidi. Please, don't take it personal. They call me 'The Steel willed lady'. @Bkis, were guys searching for me? Here is my number +243 722 000 481 Surely the whole thread is dedicated to the 3 of you. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Tarehe 1 November na bado hawajalipa.Na hawajasema 'sorry'. Je huu ni uugwana?
Motomoto wrote:In Ksh 1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000
some of them were waiting for cheques to clear..... waripe!! @CDE ebu pay up that 'kanyau' bet ama tukuweke kwa hii list of shame
wanyuru wrote:Motomoto wrote:In Ksh 1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000
some of them were waiting for cheques to clear..... waripe!! @CDE ebu pay up that 'kanyau' bet ama tukuweke kwa hii list of shame 1K from QW-whatever to me for identifying some pussy in the bush! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri
Motomoto wrote:1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri
You forget QW still owes VVS 4 beers. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Impunity wrote:wanyuru wrote:Motomoto wrote:In Ksh 1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000
some of them were waiting for cheques to clear..... waripe!! @CDE ebu pay up that 'kanyau' bet ama tukuweke kwa hii list of shame 1K from QW-whatever to me for identifying some pussy in the bush! Posted: Sunday, November 27, 2011 11:09:22 AM. How is that possible? Wewe ni prophet. QW... asked the question today. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri 6. QW25091985 - for @VVS
Impunity wrote:wanyuru wrote:Motomoto wrote:In Ksh 1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000
some of them were waiting for cheques to clear..... waripe!! @CDE ebu pay up that 'kanyau' bet ama tukuweke kwa hii list of shame 1 K from QW-whatever to me for identifying some pussy in the bush! Boss! this one you should pay him for the honour!
Njung'e wrote:Motomoto wrote:1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri
You forget QW still owes VVS 4 beers. I still owe Mcreggeae and Kingfisher a few beers - mko wapi leo? @Guka, if you are not driving your rolli to Juba, maybe I can threaten one also
Where did @nomanoma disappear to? He wanted to help a brother with designer suits! http://wazua.co.ke/forum...sts&t=17262&p=3
Nomanoma wrote: Before you donate your umbrella material suit to a less fortunate Kenyan (and don't be surprised if that less fortunate Kenyan declines your offer!)please do the following; 1. Let me know your preferred designer brand. 2. Furnish me with your physical address so that I can send you a manual of your preferred brand. This will enable you familiarize yourself on how to take good care of the suit. It will be disappointing to find that the suit has been washed with Omo and hanged outside to dry!. 3. Whiterose charges around 1k for a golden service. Considering that that is a third of how much you want to spend on your suit, please let me know how you intend to raise money for dry cleaning. If you furnish me with all these details, I will be able to DHL a suit to you and this will save you the embarrassment of turning up for Mbuzi 6 in a nylon trouser and a polyester shirt!!!. Over to you
Motomoto wrote:1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri 6. QW25091985 - for @VVS This can go a long way in that pledge...
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
nostoppingthis wrote:Motomoto wrote:1. Drunkard - 10,000 2. Sure - 20,000 3. Kamurigo - 10,000 4. Nomanoma - 1 designer suit for @User 5. QW25091985 - 1K for @Kihangeri 6. QW25091985 - for @VVS This can go a long way in that pledge... QW = Kihangeri. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Do not forget to update this list at the end of Mbuzi Season VI. The culprits and the amounts owed. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Drunkard still owes 10k even after accepting jesus? i.am.back!!!!
Talk2Us
Madeni Corner